We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
30
64
63
38
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
64
63
38
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews luxury hotel navigli facilities metro receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 239 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2017

Business trip, the hotel is situated near Naviglio Grande , you can go to the Darsena on foot. Good wi-fi, kindness, the room was clean and with a balcony access. At breakfast you can have a lot of choices. Satisfied.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Danila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

Well situated and Nice employées If you go to wonderful apollo club or charming al verde trattoria but walls are very thin and you heard everything that happen next rooms. And the night was cold, no heater end no money back..

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ThierryGoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2016

While not a luxury hotel, it offers the basic services at reasonable price, on a pretty good location...a shot walk away form the navigli, and well connected to the rest of the city attactions. The attention is usually not the best, but I've found that all over Italy in al kinds of lodgings, so I'm not going to underscore it for that.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nayla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2015 via mobile

Definitely I don't really understand how Italian authorities star hotels. A 2* hotel in the rest of Europe is much more. A 2-metre-high window facing nowhere... A helpful, nice guy received you. The place is clean.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JuanAPenya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Small hotel with friendly staff. very convenient location for me. rooms were quiet small. but as i was single it was ok for me and as i had a budget constraint i preferred this place. simple breakfast

Room tip: If you have have a thin pocket and not expecting large rooms you could think of this hotel. Staff are very helpfull
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank brsvasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews