We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
273
122
34
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
122
34
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location stylish boutique hotel junior suite spacious bathroom loved this hotel brera district enjoyed my stay per day stayed nights nice breakfast breakfast room hotel is located central milan duomo luca bio elevator
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 447 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018

This hotel is right in the centre of Milan. The rooms ressemble monk cells and the minimalist design reinforces the impression. Rooms are quiet and comfortable though. Breakfast room a bit cramped and uncomfortable. More basic than one would expect at this price and category level but a very easy choice for a business or short tourist stay in central Milan.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gosgus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

I love this hotel and always stay here when in Milan. It’s so central, the rooms are stylish and comfortable, but what really makes it for me are the friendly and helpful staff. It really makes the difference.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank globalchickoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear globalchickoz,

Thank you for choosing again Palazzo Segreti for your stay in Milan.

Your comments will be surely reported to the whole team, guests satisfaction is our first priority

We hope you will be back soon with us in order to enjoy again our enviable position and the other quality services we offer, such as the 24h conciergerie service, the free Wi-Fi and the complimentary breakfast buffet.

Kind regards

Luca Olati
Guest Experience Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

The hotel is right in the middle of everything, which is great if you are a tourist. Rooms are kind of dark and made modern in a way to just hide how old the building is. At least that is the feel I got. staff was very helpful. Also, I had lost an earring and housekeeping person found it and left it for me - I was honestly and nicely surprised and of course very thankful ! One thing - there is no parking there and the parking they will send you to costs over $30 per day. That is of course an issue in Milan in general.
It might get noisy as you are in the middle of everything. One night there was a concert on the street, so there was music up until about 11pm.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TatianaPav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear TatianaPav

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your excellent review about your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay at our hotel was satisfactory. Your comments will be surely shared among our employees.

We are really happy that you appreciated the position of our design hotel, few steps from Duomo Cathedral and the Fashion District, and our room design, created by the genial mind of Antonio Brizzi, italian architect and interior designer.

The Hotel building is dated 1899, that's why we don't have an impound lot, but we are happy to suggest a close garage which is also one of the cheapest in the city center.

We would love having you again as our guest and let you discover a new and memorable Design experience!

Best regards

Luca Olati
Guest Experience Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

We were upgraded to a suite which was a pleasant surprise. The room was a good size along with a spacious bathroom. Clean and modern but still keeping the character of the old building. The herringbone wooden floors were a great design feature adding another design element to the room. Convenient location for our 2 day stay. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel even though it was included but it would have been nice to have some tea making facilities in our room. Other than than a missing kettle the rest of the stay and service met our needs.

Room Tip: Shutters pull out from the side and are effective with the double glazing.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Niki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Dear Niki H,

thank you for taking the time to leave us your excellent review about Palazzo Segreti. Your comments will be surely shared among our employees.

We are really happy that you appreciated the style, created by the genial mind of Antonio Brizzi, italian architect and interior designer.

We hope you will be back soon with us at PALAZZO SEGRETI in order to enjoy again our enviable position and the other quality services we offer, such as the 24h conciergerie service, the free Wi-Fi and the complimentary breakfast buffet.

Best regards,

Luca Olati
Guest Experience Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

I could not have been more delighted at all aspects of this small luxury hotel . Strongly recommend it to singles & couples - perhaps less so for traveling with children. I loved the decor, room size , breakfast spread etc etc .

Room Tip: Only know my room & it was perfect !
Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca_Olati, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Palazzo Segreti, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Joanna M

Thank you on my behalf and on behalf of the entire team from Palazzo Segreti for the nice words of appreciation for our amazing staff we will definately share your beautiful worlds with them.

Your comments are greatly received and encouraging for our team to continue to strive and improve on our standards of service.

See soon at Palazzo!

Luca Olati
Gues Experience Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews