We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$471
US$353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$204
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$291
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$296
US$237
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$99
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$185
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Park Hyatt Milan(Milan)
US$965
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$614
US$456
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,177)
Filter reviews
1,177 results
Traveller rating
355
429
215
107
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
429
215
107
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporta venezia metro stationclassic hotelhotel barcorso buenos airesnice hotelfront desk staffjunior suitebit datedcommon areasdefinitely stay here againlarge bathroomshopping areathe room was nicelocation is excellentsingle roomcentral locationaperitivo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 1,177 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2012

I had a business lunch at the Diana's restaurant and I can say the offer is a really interesting one: you may choose a selection of first and main-course for less than 20 euro, then needing to add on top some cash for a glass of wine but the quality of the food, the service and the ambience are absolutely worth giving this place a try and even more.

My main-course choice have been for a sirloin tagliata with rocket: meat was very yummy and perfectly cooked medium-rare, to add the glass of Brunello was a worth companion to it.

Service is accurate: the only surprise was being almost alone: I would have expected more business folks around given the sophisticated atmosphere of the garden.

Recommended

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mau-travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starwood M, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Dear Mau travel
Thank you for the nice review on our quick lunch proposal which started just at the beginning of March. We have studied a selection that could be appealing in quality and price, with good value for money, and that could be interesting for those who work nearby for a special lunch break in our hotel & garden. Being the weather really nice now and hopefully in the upcoming period, we have moved the lunch in our h> bar and garden, so that the lunch break will be the most enjoyable one !
Have a great day and looking forward to see you again here !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Ordinary hotel, there is no special value for the customers. Staff at the reception is always busy and concentrated on themselves, not on the customers. There is a lovely summer terrace with fountain.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariatih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starwood M, General Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Dear Mariath
Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we are sorry to learn that your stay was not up to your expectations.
Your feedback as it is fundamental for addressing our efforts as we do not take lightly the concept of “quality service” and our goal is to completely satisfy our Guests’ expectations and make each trip a memorable one.
We do hope to have the chance to welcome you again to our hotel, giving us the opportunity to let you experience the high quality of service for which our Hotel is renowned.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Diana is located at Piazza Oberdan close to Corso Buenos Aires and Venezia subway station.
In walking distance to Corso Venezia .

As it is Milan it is a capitol of fashion so luxury fashion brands are everywhere around.

The rooms were not so special for me - not my style ( quite old fashion, but clean). I do not like the mood, image.

What I like and why I return here is a magnificient lobby bar and outside patio...
It is really excellent place to spend tiime and take a drink.

I totally recomend.

Room Tip: I do not have any tips but for sure take as highest floor as You can receive.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ieasabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starwood M, General Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Dear Ieasabel
We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you benefit from the atmosphere of our h>bar and garden which is the meeting point for business, fashion and design travelers and Milanese residents, thanks also to the central location.
Thank you so much for staying with us, we hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Stayed here for a conference. Rooms were very spacious with a nice view. The breakfast room is very intimate, beautifully done i white with a modern contemporary look. Overall enjoyed the experience.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starwood M, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2012

Thank you for your wonderful review! We were delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you appreciated our staff who works exceptionally hard to make every guest feel special.
Thank you so much for staying with us, we hope to see you in the near future.
Sheraton Diana Majestic Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

A friend and I just spent two nights at the Sheraton Diana Majestic in Milan. We were very happy with the hotel overall and especially with our large and attractive room, but most of all we were delighted by the fantastic staff. The concierge was particularly helpful with a variety of requests. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HLB99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Starwood M, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Diana Majestic Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write your comments about the Sheraton Diana Majestic in Milan.

We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our Hotel. We are pleased to hear that you have appreciated the friendliness of our staff which always works exceptionally hard to make every guest feel special.

Thank you so much for staying with us, we hope to see you in the near future.

Sheraton Diana Majestic Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews