We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,129)
Filter reviews
3,129 results
Traveller rating
1,050
1,320
491
166
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,050
1,320
491
166
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge central station diamond member two blocks minute walk an upgrade malpensa airport lake como stazione centrale excellent breakfast concierge train duomo euros internet renovation europe
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 3,129 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

The staff here are very professional, they treat you like a valued guest and are extremely attentive and they go out of their way to go the extra mile.

The hotel itself is very well equipped and maintained. It is based in an ideal central location with great transport links. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ConnorHonestReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear guest,
thank you for your positive comments. I'm happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Hilton Milan.
Please rest assured that I will share your nice comments with the rest of the team.

I truly hope that you will have the chance to come back soon to our wonderful Milan and to have the chance of welcoming you again.

With best regards,

Nassos Papazoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

What a good holidays we had in Hilton Milan. Location is perfect, 2 minutes walking from Milano Centrale. Room was super comfy. We requested room service and the pizza was really delicious. We were surprised and amazed!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jo_opaulot219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear guest,
thank you for your positive comments. I'm happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Hilton Milan.
Please rest assured that I will share your nice comments with the rest of the team.

I truly hope that you will have the chance to come back soon to our wonderful Milan and to have the chance of welcoming you again.

With best regards,

Nassos Papazoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Arrived bang on time. Walked the few mins from Central Station. Staff were very warm and welcoming. Rooms were ready just as we completed our checking in. We had checked in with the Hilton Honors app (very nice). Our rooms were super clean. Nicely decorated and what you would expect from the Hilton name. Having arrived we decided to have a very late lunch in the hotel. Staff here were again very welcoming and the meal we had was of a very good quality. Just enough to not make us feel full. We did have dinner one night in the hotel but I will do a seperate review for it.
When it came time for us to check out. All went seamlessly. Funny thing was the young lady who checked us in, checked us out. Again I cant fault the staff in this hotel. They were all very helpful, down to the lovely lady from housekeeping whom I had to ask for extra conditioner for my hair as one little tube wasnt enough.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnneMcF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Anne,

thank you for your fantastic comments here on Tripadvisor. I'm happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Hilton Milan and that you have appreciated our location, the staff and our friendly staff.
Please rest assured that I will share your nice comments with the rest of the team.

It will be an honour to have you again in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

With best regards,

Nassos Papazoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Arrived late but warm welcome - one block from the central station - staff friendly .
Had upgrade to executive room - huge and perfect temperature and beds were super comfortable.
Enjoyed breakfast in the executive lunge in 8th floor - huge choice of breakfast goodies .
We will be back for sure

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank HayleyGirardier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your positive comments here on Tripadvisor. I'm happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Hilton Milan and that you have appreciated our location, the friendliness of our staff, our executive lounge and the breakfast we propose to our guests.

Please rest assured that I will share your nice comments with the rest of the team.

I truly hope that you will have the chance to come back soon to our wonderful Milan and to have the chance of welcoming you again.

With best regards,

Nassos Papazoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

This hotel is so swank an sexy. Walking into my room, I thought I was staying in a VIP Suite. The decor is ultra rich. The view was beautiful and the customer service was amazing. I was quite shocked by how modern the room appeared. This should serve as a model room for most Hilton properties.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank aretinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonMilan, General Manager at Hilton Milan, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your fantastic comments about your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that you have loved so much your stay at Hilton Milan. I’m glad to read that you appreciated the room, the location and our customer service.

Please rest assured that I will share your lovely comments with the rest of the team.

I truly hope that you will have the chance to come back soon to our wonderful Milan and to have the chance of welcoming you again.

With best regards,

Nassos Papazoglou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews