We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Canada Hotel(Milan)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$153
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Hotel Galles(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$270
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$730
US$581
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$233
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,509)
Filter reviews
1,509 results
Traveller rating
576
736
140
37
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
736
140
37
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationpillow menustazione centralebreakfast roommain stationhotel is locatedconvenient locationlight sleeperstar hotelwould highly recommend this hotelreception areadeluxe roomnice breakfastvisit milanyogurtbusiness hotelpublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,509 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2017

The hotel is fine and well located near Milano main train station, though this is not the nicest area of town, is convenient if you are commuting. The sister hotel in front right across the street has a nice restaurant and terrace.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bikesub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anderson18_11, Front Office Manager at Starhotels Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

Dear Bikesub,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel in a good location. Friendly staff and good rooms. The bed was really comfy! Breakfast was adequate but was very busy. Some nice restaurants and shops about 10 minute walk away. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank markrowan6260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anderson18_11, Responsabile reception at Starhotels Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear markrowan6260,
Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to seeing you again soon.
Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located just in front of the train station which is very convenient if you are traveling by train of even arriving from the airport in the airport transportation because this is where these buses arrive. The price is very reasonable for the good service and clean rooms they offer, considering this zone . Breakfast is very good . For a few nights it is a good choice.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sorayia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anderson18_11, Front Office Manager at Starhotels Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2017

Dear Sorayia L,
thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!
Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

Great location , across from train station. Very nice room with comfortable bed! Perfect place to recharge and get ready for your day. Breakfast was nice with many options for everyone. I would stay here again!

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Erin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anderson18_11, Front Office Manager at Starhotels Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Dear Erin W,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017

From arrival to departure we cannot fault the quality of the hotel and staff. Throughout they were very friendly and were going the extra mile for you to enjoy your stay. Totally clean and excellent service from all departments, we think it is one of the most enjoyable stays we have had in a hotel. Situation is excellent only 100 yards from Milano Centrale station where you could get the Metro, buses to the city centre also airports at a low cost and the hop on hop off blue line bus

Room Tip: view of the station side is best
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 69perry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anderson18_11, Responsabile reception at Starhotels Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Dear 69perry,
Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel.
We are glad to be your favorite choice during yours stays in Milan.
We are already looking forward to your next visit.
Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews