We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
71
108
58
28
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
108
58
28
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenient locationone nighttrain stationsmall tvhotel offerswould stay here againbreakfast roomgreat showerfresh fruitcroissantswalking distancestazioneminibarduomo
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 289 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

We selected the hotel based on its location near Central Station. It is from the 1980s but maintained well and certain parts updated. The room and breakfast we're perfect for the 60 Euros that I paid. From the front door of the hotel, it is only a 10-minute walk to the train station platform.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank GregorRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016

Though it's just the sleep, we had a very great time especially the room cleanliness and then the receptionists provide the best service, fast check in & everything's perfect in the perfect timing. Thank you for the precious sleep at your hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank RealfrOggi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016

The hotel has a convenient location very close to the main train station. Staff at the reception is friendly. However, the rooms seem to be very outdated and look a bit shabby in our opinion. For us, it was more a 2 than a 3 star hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 264Arno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

After a Europe trip we prefer just 2 nights stay at this hotel just because of the location. But I think these two nights affect all trip. An old and chaos system without knowing any rule, old staff at the front desk with poor ability to speak english and with showing their confuse in different ways you should anticipate any kind of impoliteness. No option for the breakfast, no shampoo at the bathroom, no wifi, poor service. Actually I do not recommend this hotel AT ALL!! a few blocks away, you might feel more comfort. 3 stars are too much!!!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Mahshid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Positive points: Good relation prize-quality.
Points to improve: No free wifi. No shampoo at the bathroom.
Old-fashioned decoration but I can survive. Difficult to find a typical place to have breakfast next to the hotel.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pilar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews