We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$233
US$210
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Hotel Galles(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Canada Hotel(Milan)
US$114
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$267
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$731
US$579
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,109)
Filter reviews
7,109 results
Traveller rating
4,827
1,863
302
79
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,827
1,863
302
79
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationrubber duckcarrot juicethe main hotelmini barfree soft drinksbreakfast buffetexcellent hotelfree wifiroom temperaturemilano centralesuperior roomminute walktea and coffeesingle roommalpensa airportlake como
Filter
Updating list...
3,513 - 3,518 of 7,109 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Clean hotel rooms, good service, friendly staff, and a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank w12jarjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2012

After a 5 minute walk from Milan Central station we arrived here,,very welcoming and helpful. A clean updated hotel with complimentary coffee available in a cosy seating area. Upon request the staff recommended a restaurant and secured reservations. The room was clean comfortable and nicely decorated, we had a superior twin. Joy of joys it also had a kettle, not a coffee maker!!!! It was great to be able to make a cup of tea :) Wi-fi is free, the non alcoholic contents of the fridge were complimentary. It was a great start to our 2 night stay in Milan. At breakfast we were spoiled for choice, pastries , eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurts etc, etc.

The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful , always a smile. We enjoyed drinks on the bar.
I would recommend staying here, if in Milan again this is my place to stay :)

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank Coilin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Driven by the reviews on Tripadvisor we booked the hotel for one night in April. The vicinity to the central station was also a criteria for booking here. We arrived early (10 AM) and we were already assigned a room, which was clean, quite, even if not very spacious. But for one night it was more then OK.
The reception was very warm and accommodating, daily papers were available, also mineral water and tea-coffee in the lobby. W-Lan is free (which is not even like that in the Waldorf Astoria in NYC).
We didn't have breakfast, so no comment possible on that. But when we left, we were offered a cappuccino by the receptionist, a nice gesture we very much appreciated. We will for sure book the hotel again when in Milan.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martino V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

The staffs provided intimate service which made us feel at home.There is a mini bar that offers free snack and coffee.The variety of breakfast in Hotel Berna make us energetic and pleasure.
A placid service makes a placid experience.My husband and I decided to live in Hotel Berna again not only because of the convenient location but also its nice staffs.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

One of the best hotels where I stayed through the service, cleanliness and staff courtesy. Small gifts like this basket of fruit or sweets every morning at the reception, special gift on departure, advice on places to visit in Milan, and care for clients' personal property (even forgot the bag with documents and money in Internet cafes and were not problems we have received and I was asked to check if everything is fine: no problem whatsoever) made ​​the difference from another hotel.
The room was very clean and maintain them as over the course of stay, breakfast very rich for a hotel in Italy with absolutely everything you needed: fruit juices, tea, coffee, scrambled eggs, cereal, milk and sausage etc..
Certainly when I will travel to Milan, Hotel Bern is the first option, the quality vs. price is excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mihai76Pitesti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews