We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-29
Expedia.com
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-30
Agoda.com
US$83
View deal
Hotels.comUS$134
PricelineUS$110
getaroom.comUS$148
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,158)
Filter reviews
1,158 results
Traveller rating
455
428
174
61
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
455
428
174
61
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station red metro line central milan room was clean and comfortable ideal location large room mini bar the hotel staff public transport yogurt turro supermarket duomo viale monza tickets kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,158 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2020

Good location, close to the metro. Welcoming staff, fast checkin. Our room was nice. Shower was very small. Tea/coffee making facilities which was great. Breakfast was okay. Cappuccinos were delicious (I could really do with one right now).

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank yasmeen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stefano p, Direttore at Best Western Antares, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2020

Dear yasmeen h,
thank you for giving us your opinion about your stay in Milan.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards.

Stefano Picarelli
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2020 via mobile

We were in room 501, it was a large room by Italian standards and well appointed. Breakfast has the usual cereals, cakes, yoghurt and breads with ability to order the coffee you like. Our room was very clean and had kettle for hot drinks and mini bar. Two lifts, both small but easy to use. It’s a long walk from the centre but ideally located for the red metro line to get to all the main areas and other lines. The metro stop is yards from the hotel. Leave the mentor at the exit for Viale de Monza (I think) and turn left to go up hill. We used the metro every day till late. No problems except Friday which seemed to bring out the people that hang around ticket machines in Europe these days.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jazbotaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stefano p, Direttore at Best Western Antares, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2020

Dear jazbotaz,
thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay in our hotel.
We are delighted to know that you liked the location of the hotel, its rooms, services and facilities.
Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the excellent service is renowned for.
I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,
Stefano Picarelli
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2020 via mobile

Stayed at the family suite, very spacious. Excellent service throughout our stay,I would definitely recommend this place and also be visiting again. The metro is nearby and is easy to use. The staff are very helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mshah786110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stefano p, Direttore at Best Western Antares, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2020

Dear Mshah786110,
We are absolutely delighted to read such a wonderful review.
On behalf of the entire team, I do thank you for choosing our hotel and I will look forward to your next trip to Milan.

Kind Regards

Stefano Picarelli
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2020

Great location,easily assessible to Metro station (short walk), and 10mins metro to Duomo. Also has a supermarket right next door which is ideal! The hotel is very clean and although the decor is slightly dated, it is nothing to complain about - especially for the price you pay. We spent 2 nights over a weekend in January 2020. Only bad points would be that the heating is turned up extremely high which made our first night very uncomfortable because we arrived late and so although we turned it off, the room did not have time to cool down. The shower cubical is extremely small in room 109 and I am not a large person, so it would be a bit tight for a bigger person. But the shower itself is of extremely good quality. The rooms were spotlessly clean and we never faced any problems during our stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jade s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stefano p, Direttore at Best Western Antares, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2020

Dear Jade s,
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
We do thank for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Milan and we do hope to have the immense pleasure to hosting you again on your next trip to Italy.

Kind Regards

Stefano Picarelli
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Antares Concorde is well located and easily assesable to Metro station which is hardly 100 meters away. The hotel is very clean and staff was very good and polite. We spend 3 nights and it December 2019. We had complimentary breakfast which was pretty good and the staff at the breakfast was very polite and always had a smiling face which is a good start for the day. All the 3 days we had city tours and we never spend the day in the hotel nor could not use the restaurants. The lift is quite small and however manageable. The shower cube in the toilet is quite small and is a bit tight for a big person. The rooms and bed was very clean and we never faced any kind of problems in our stay. We really enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews