We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
153
338
140
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
338
140
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station eighth floor closest hotel one night milano centrale cinque terre perfect location overnight stay breakfast room breakfast is served single room lake como good size booked this hotel easy access free wifi air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 685 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2018

What a great hotel. Right across from the train station. Easy access to the subway and felt very safe. Staff was very welcoming, room and hotel was great. Breakfast was very nice. Would highly recomend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kirkds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

i stayed to Aosta hotel for 4 nights. It is really the best value for money I have ever experience in a hotel. Personnel is very friendly and really helpful. All their recommendations for dining out were excellent. Room was tiny but adequate and breakfast had all I need.
I enjoyed staying there

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank npdoumas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Hotel is well located, ideal when you arrive and go back by train, very kind people at the reception, room we had was big & w/nice vieuw on Aosta place and main station, very good coffee for breakfast which is not so common in Italian hotels, specially from a machine, same remark for the AirCo quality very mild and silent could stay on during the night, so i will most probably also come back for business instead of going to 4stars hotels not as good as this one in some aspects (details which are important for me: good night and good coffee!)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sophie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel just for one night due to its proximity to the station, as we were heading to the Cinque Terre for a few days after coming from Paris. Expectations weren’t high given the good value, however we were very pleasantly surprised! Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included, and is served on the hotel terrace - with a view! Large, functional room with bathtub and again great views over Milano Centrale station. It suited our needs and we would definitely stay longer if we are in Milan again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wanderlust_duck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Everything about our stay was good. Our receptionist on arrival ( did not catch his name ) was fantastic, he was extremely helpful and had a very charming calm kind and helpful manner, he resembled Claudio Ranieri in appearance and manner and is a bonus to a lovely hotel. The room was very good,a great breakfast, great view, great location,

restaurant next door [ no connection to hotel ) was a pain in hassling us to come in and eat, very annoying.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 222Stan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews