We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-30
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-01
Destinia.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-09-29
Hotels.comUS$87
PricelineUS$91
HurbUS$93
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
118
299
92
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
299
92
35
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 576 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

We’ve paid for a Superior ( suite )room and we get a standard room very small especially the bathroom, the luggages was too big for the room
After a long time angry we’ve got a « better » room BUT the bathroom was very problematic because the water can’t stay in the shower and last but not least we have to leave the room at 5am because it smell like a toilet ( sewer) and it was impossible to stay here for sleep all night
The girl at the desk was friendly but the boy was very unfriendly
For the price, find better and go anywhere else

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lev2608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019 via mobile

We have stayed here, family with 2 teenagers, 2 nights in a family room. The staff are very friendly, the rooms clean and the airconditioning did a perfect job (a relief, since it was 42 degrees outdide). Because off the airconditioning we didn’t hear our neighbors, but we did hear the sewerage (didn’t bother us).

Breakfast was included in the price we paid and it was extensive, with savory and sweet treats and good coffee! We could park our car in the parking garage underneath the hotel (10 euro’s a night, a bit narrow for our volvo, but we succeeded ). The metro (also busstops) is within a walking distance (5 minutes) and will take you to the Duomo de Milano in 15/20 minutes (change lines 1 time). Kids up to 14 y.o. Travel free!

We would definitely book this hotel again on our next visit!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 218nicolev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Just off the city centre. Very short metro trip from the Crescenzago stop (2 minutes away from the Hotel) to all Milan highlights like the famous Duomo. Moderately priced and clean. Breakfast very good and abundant. Friendly staff. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Far from central Milano but outside the hotel is a metro line which takes you into the heart of the city. Not ideal, but functional.
The hotel itself is small, but spotlessly clean with comfy beds. The noise in the morning however, is awful!! The cleaners were so noisy, banging about and loud voices. Not good at all when you’re on holiday and want a lie in. The noise started at 6am and continued on until we left for the day.
This hotel was fine for 1 night, but any more, the noise would drive you stir crazy. Shame because everything else was great.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank leep1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Exellent hotel but far away from central station.Clean and beautiful.Metro is very near to the hotel.You have a shop near hotel. Its quite and peasful.The rooms are small but clean and evry room has a shower.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katerinadimkovska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews