We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
154
130
34
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
130
34
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace great small hotel top floor prosciutto tram ride metro station clean rooms family room a wonderful stay fresh fruit breakfast staff close to the hotel san siro croissants minute walk single room visiting milan
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 323 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in a nice residential area on a busy shopping street, yet the rooms are quiet due to the double pane windows. There is a subway station nearby. The staff was very courteous. For instance, one of the lobby staff moved his own vehicle to clear a parking space for mine so that I would not get a parking ticket. The breakfast on the pretty terrace is very good. Our room was great for a family of four since it included a double bed and a bunk bed. It was a pleasant walk to the city center. Overall, fully satisfied with our stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank EnricoNovelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Great place, really lovely staff. Our room was a family suite, absolutely gorgeous. Very clean. Breakfast on the roof terrace was fantastic. Lots of choice, fresh produce and very lovely staff. Great coffee and croissants! We were a family of 4 and it was great location for exploring. Loads of lovely places to eat nearby and good shops. Great to get to San Siro too. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank DoolySu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Very nice 3 stars hotel in the heart of Milan. Friendly staff, very clean rooms and decent enough breakfast. Close to the tube/metro and walking distance to restaurants and local attraction, close by discounted private car parking was also available. Pretty happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank La_Bala_de_Plata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location in one of the best areas of Milan. Comfortable, clean and the management makes you fell at home. No doubt it is my favorite place in Milan when O have to spend few days with my family. I strongly recommend Hotel Metro’

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Almanio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2018

We went there due to business meetings nearby. Room was nice and cozy - nothing special. Check-in was easy and efficient. Breakfast was served on the rooftop with some nice shades and greenery. Food was ok - nothing special - of course with a proper espresso. Check-put was also fast and efficient.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saša B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews