We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
665
173
51
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
173
51
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private street four seasons great spa indoor pool via montenapoleone walk in closet turn down service fashion district beautiful hotel corner room nespresso machine hotel restaurant comfortable rooms central location concierge luxury stylish
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 936 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Excellent- Fabulous Hotel in the center of Milan. Staff very friendly, excellent quality and service. This is the 10th time in this Hotel. There is also a nice garden, where they serve dinner in summer. Definitely my favorite Hotel in Milan.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank GlobeAdmirer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2017

This is a modern and friendly place, with beautiful interior design, a great spa/pool, a wonderful courtyard garden and attentive staff. Unavoidably this type of hotel attracts quite a few show-offs so be prepared for a parade of fashion labels, big cars and high heels.

Our room was spacious and stylishly designed with lots of attention to detail. From great amenities such as a natural bad sponge to personal B&W headphones, luxurious wood panelling and perfect soundproofing Bulgari has everything you can hope for in a hotel room!

If discreet an modest are your thing this hotel is not for you. If a splash of luxury amidst fashionistas is what you want, this is a great place in the perfect spot. One minor quibble: the garden attracts mosquitos but there are no convenient electrical sockets to plug in the mosquito repellent device (the interior design is too fancy for normal wall plugs to be visible anyware. Form over function etc)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank axispanorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

My husband and I spent two nights here in July. I wish we'd had more time to spend, because we absolutely loved this hotel.

I had booked a standard room, but upon check-in was informed that we had been upgraded. I truly appreciated this gesture. At some hotels, the upgrade "policy" seems like a system you have to game, or that you need to be a regular/repeat customer. Neither of us had stayed in a Bulgari hotel before, so it's not as if they "had" to do this for us. The service throughout the hotel, for the duration of our stay, was so kind and thoughtful, but not overbearing. After checking in, we never had to remind them of our name or room number when coming/going or making requests. That made our stay feel so much more personal.

The decor is very modern and luxurious, but understated; lots of dark wood and plush textures. The building is somewhat unremarkable from the outside, but once you're in the lobby you can really appreciate the extremely high ceiling and all of the huge windows that flood the space with light. The lobby has a big lounge area with comfortable couches and chairs, lots of magazines, and a bar with an assortment of gummy candies! In the room, the bed and bath linens were lovely, bed was super comfortable. Again, the service that accompanied the room was fantastic. Each day, we had a little treat waiting for us in the room; one day, it was a jar of babas au rhum, the next it was Neapolitan sfogliatelle. Each night at turndown, housekeeping left a thermos of herbal tea at bedside. These little touches make a huge difference to me.

We had aperetivi both nights in the garden; my only nit is that although we reserved a spot for both nights, we had to wait at the entry for a decent amount of time (5-10 minutes) before being seated. It was a bit like being in purgatory because there's no dedicated waiting area, so we felt that we were in the way of people coming and going, and it was awkward to have to stand there. That said, the aperetivo spread was awesome.

I will absolutely return here, and soon! It's expensive, but if you can swing it, it's an awesome way to experience Milan. The location can't be beat, and the amenities and service are top-notch. Although we didn't bring our daughter, I noticed several families staying here, so would consider bringing her next time (although Milan itself is not as kid-friendly as some other cities, in my experience).

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gena c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2017

What sets this hotel apart is the dedication of the staff to exemplary service. From the moment you arrive, everyone that surrounds you makes you feel like you're the most important guest ever to check in. The hotel is located at the end of a private street and has the only private garden in the city. The rooms are stunning, with comfortable beds and all the modern amenities in the bathroom. Short walking distance to the Duomo. Great bar and restaurant in the garden.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DiscoverGreatness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Warm welcome by staff.
Love the rooms interiors design. Showers bathrooms are wide spacious.
Clean super clean.
Very good central location.
Parking for car.
Love the Dom Perignon garden especially after a long day for a drink smoke.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bulgari Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ghalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews