We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
936 results
Traveller rating
665
173
51
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
173
51
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private street four seasons great spa indoor pool via montenapoleone walk in closet turn down service fashion district beautiful hotel corner room nespresso machine hotel restaurant comfortable rooms central location concierge luxury stylish
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 936 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

I feel proud to be the guest of BVLGARI hotel in Milan. After spending 5 days in south of Italy, we were exhausted and hungry when we stepped into our room at 10pm, and suddenly we found the hotel prepared hot tea and soft Croissant for us. We are so touched by the thoughtful consideration of the hotel. The room is comfortable and quite, so we had good sleep for all nights we stayed in this hotel. The location is perfect, near subway and convenient to go shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bulgari Hotels & Resorts
Thank minhuaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

From the idyllic location ~ just a few steps away from everything ~ to the zen like atmosphere to the super efficient concierge to the wonderful staff to the meticulously planned guest rooms... one can go on and on..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank YashPoddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

We had a lovely time at the Bulgari Milano. They picked us up in a Maserati (for a very reasonable price). The staff is warm, welcoming and helpful. The resort still sparkles. Our room was beautiful. The spa area is pristine.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bulgari Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank J7119NIronaldg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

Don't miss the opportunity to stop in and feel comfortably elegant in this timeless venue. The attention to detail and simplicity in the decor, and the warm and attentive staff, make this a favorite place to visit/frequent. If only we lived in Milano...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tl37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Relaxing and quiet environment in Milan city center. Amazing bar with sits in the beautiful hotel's garden with good cocktail selection and and incredible morning brunch.

Good and discrete service. Comfortable and cosy rooms.
Conveniently located to explore the city and business.

Room Tip: Garden view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leowoodford48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews