We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
C$2,138
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
nazi
Tehran, Iran

About room

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 26, 2024via mobile
The room was soooo small,every thing was good staff,breakfast and…but the room wasn’t good
We liked the hotel ,staff ,service and…
But the room wasn’t comfortable
It’s not good for your brand
The best thing that bulgari Milano was great staff
Date of stay: March 2024
Room Tip: Chang size room
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Goffredo Dell'Appennino, General Manager at Bulgari Hotel Milano, responded to this review
Responded Apr 2, 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us and for sharing your comments. We are delighted to read that you appreciated the service and the staff.
Your comments are extremely important for us to continue improving our service in order to deliver an exceptional guest experience.

We really hope to welcome you again at Bulgari Hotel Milano.

Sincerely,
Goffredo Dell’Appennino
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
C$275
C$250
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.8 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
C$280
C$187
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel Site
1.8 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Room service
Tripadvisor
C$355
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$355
1.9 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$256
  • Expedia.com
    C$339
1.8 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • Official Website
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$269
  • Hotels.com
0.5 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Spa
Melia.com
30 years of Melia Rewards
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$262
  • Hotels.com
1.9 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$210
  • Algotels
2.1 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$118
  • Algotels
7.2 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$98
  • Expedia.com
    C$145
7.5 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$116
  • Hotels.com
4.2 km from Bulgari Hotel Milano
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Milan
Reviews (1,121)
Filter reviews
1,121 results
Traveller rating
800
188
60
37
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
800
188
60
37
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa pool four seasons via montenapoleone walk in closet turn down service hotel experience favorite hotel hotel guests amazing hotel junior suite concierge luxury stylish aperitif properties scala bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,121 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2024

Top luxury hotel in Milano. Highly recommend, super sexy rooms, thanks to Arianna (Front Desk Manager) for being amazingly welcoming.

We didn't eat at the restaurant, but the drinks were superb. The spa is very nice, and the gym is amazing, must make time to go while here.

Valet, bellman, concierge, servers are all amazing.

Room tip: Pay for the balcony rooms, super cool.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Canon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Goffredo Dell'Appennino, General Manager at Bulgari Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2024

Dear Guest,
greetings from Bulgari Hotel Milano!
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us with the highest possible score and for sharing your generous compliments. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated our service.
Your comments are extremely important for us to continue improving our service in order to deliver an exceptional guest experience.

We really hope to welcome you again at Bulgari Hotel Milano.

Sincerely,

Goffredo Dell’Appennino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2023

This is the second Bulgari hotel we've stayed at, the first one was in Dubai. Prime location, everything about this hotel was designed with sophistication. They also have multiple books about their brand for you to enjoy. Service was overall up to standard, turn-down every night included hot drinks kep in thermo flasks, snacks, and condiments handmade in-house, all were different each night, which added an element of surprise. The only downside we experienced was upon arrival, surprisingly no one was outside to greet us or help with the bags, not until our driver took the bags in then they realize and took over, even the driver was surprised.

We visited the spa and had a lovely time. Spa was not the biggest with a huge variety of facilities but was sufficient and nice. The hotel lobby has a hot chocolate and sweet station every evening for their guest, we enjoyed it as it actually tasted like melted chocolate.

Il Ristorante is their main restaurant where we had breakfast every morning and dinner some nights. Breakfast was nothing short of what we would expect at a hotel of this caliber. We also enjoyed drinks at the bar with aperitivo. We were the most impressed with dinner, everything we ordered was cooked to perfection, and their in-house sommelier walked us through their wine collection. They also make Italian classics not on the menu, so just ask :)

Overall, we enjoyed our stay there but it did come with a steep price so definitely a splurge. We look forward to having the opportunity to visit other locations of this wonderful boutique hotel.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AmyT3491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Goffredo Dell'Appennino, General Manager at Bulgari Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2023

Dear Guest,
greetings from Bulgari Hotel Milano!
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us with the highest possible score and for sharing your generous compliments. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated our service.
Your comments are extremely important for us to continue improving our service in order to deliver an exceptional guest experience.

We really hope to welcome you again at Bulgari Hotel Milano.

Sincerely,

Goffredo Dell’Appennino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2023 via mobile

Visited back in 2012. Beautiful hotel (and was quite new then) Glamorous chic and all that. Grounds are beautiful. Breakfast is good. Rooms are stylish, modern and comfy. Of course, you pay for what you get here. Great location too. More suited for couples or families with older children. We have toddlers now and I may feel less comfortable to bring them here (nothing wrong with the hotel, I just feel my young toddlers may be out of place here!)

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank JenniferH7354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Goffredo Dell'Appennino, General Manager at Bulgari Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2023

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bulgari Hotel Milano!

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us with a positive score and for sharing your generous compliments. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated our service.
Your comments are extremely important for us to continue improving our service in order to deliver an exceptional guest experience.

We really hope to welcome you again at Bulgari Hotel Milano.

Sincerely,
Goffredo Dell'Appennino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2023

We spent two nights here. Very classy and elegant and conveniently located in the heart of downtown Milan. Staff friendly and helpful. I was impressed by the fact that the hotel had copies of major newspapers, including the international edition of the New York Times, fka the International Herald Tribune. The hotel is located in a quiet cul-de-sac that has a garden, which I believe is on the hotel grounds. La Scala is a 10-minute walk from the hotel. The shopping / pedestrian street is a 15-minute walk away, and the Duomo is only a few minutes farther. You can't beat the location. If I return to Milan, I would stay here again. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Balsher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Goffredo Dell'Appennino, General Manager at Bulgari Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2023

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bulgari Hotel Milano!
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us with a positive score and for sharing your generous compliments. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated our service and location.
Your comments are extremely important for us to continue improving our service in order to deliver an exceptional guest experience.

We really hope to welcome you again at Bulgari Hotel Milano.

Sincerely,
Goffredo Dell'Appennino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2023

Very friendly staff, nice interior but nothing major that it wowed me. The valet boys were very friendly too. Food in the restaurant was great! The wine selection was also very good. The interior was giving me vintage vibes in the restaurant. A lot of black.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shayahonar87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Goffredo Dell'Appennino, General Manager at Bulgari Hotel Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2023

Dear Guest!

Greetings from Bulgari Hotel Milano!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay. Our team works hard to provide exceptional service and create a memorable stay for all our guests, so it's truly rewarding to receive such kind words. We appreciate your support and hope to welcome you back in the future for another exceptional stay.

Sincerely,

Goffredo Dell'Appennino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews