We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
96
223
99
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
223
99
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turro metro station a small kitchen area complimentary toiletries dining table nice neighborhood big supermarket grand prix four star hotel buffet breakfast short stay sofa kettle euro
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 460 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2016

We stayed for 8 days and our room was very spacious and clean .We were also a long way from reception, 2 lifts and lots of corridor walking. the hotel near to MRT. They service is good . but breakfast is not good... maybe more vegetables and fruits will be more better.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 619amyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Linea Uno Hotel & Residence Milano, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Dear "619myh",
we thank you to post your review about your stay in our hotel.
Hoping to have again as our guest, we send best regards.
Nicola Quaglia
Resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2016

Definitely not a 4 star hotel, maybe a 2 stars. Breakfast is terrible: plastic cutlery, plates and cups. Food is pre-packaged, terrible coffee ! Beware of frequent robberies on the first and second floor. Shutters broken everywhere. Wi-fi is free but very slow and unreliable. This hotel needs a huge renovation. The only good point is the location near the metro station.

Stayed: December 2015
2  Thank Maverick_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015

*Only after 2 room changes did we get a room without cigarette smell and a working A/C. * Breakfast is a bad joke - all plastic and cheap tableware, poor selection, the worst coffee in Milano! * Expensive wifi *No lobby - forget about even a short business meeting. *The kitchenette in the room was totally empty from any utensils, so even if you wish to make a small meal - with what??
*Location is very near the Metro. Room itself was clean, spacious enough and the bed was very comfy.

Room Tip: Best left alone - try other ATA hotels, like the Executive.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ori U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015

We stayed for 3 days and our room was very spacious and clean although it could do with a complete overhaul as it was very tired especially the bathroom. We were also a long way from reception, 2 lifts and lots of corridor walking. Friendly reception and very good breakfasts a lot of choice, with a very efficient waitress tidying and clearing at every opportunity.Great as the metro is right outside to travel into the city centre and for MilanExpo 2015. Overall a good value place to stay in Milan not far from Milan Central Station (7€ taxi fare). Metro 1.5€ per person with one change from M2 to M1 and 12 minutes journey from station.

Room Tip: Try to get an apartment style room close to reception and not facing the main road.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paulo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2015

I was shifted to Atahotel Linea because of a leakage issue with Ata Executive. But, I had a very experience. We booked an apartment with a kitchenette. The apartment was spacious and comfortable. The staff was cooperative and helpful. The best part of the hotel was the location to the metro stop. It is right outside the hotel. It made our journeys so comfortable. Turro is on the red line, which goes directly to the Duomo and Milan Expo.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vidushi s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews