We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
98
225
100
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
225
100
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turro metro station a small kitchen area literally steps complimentary toiletries dining table big supermarket grand prix buffet breakfast would stay again short stay sofa kettle roomy euro
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 465 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is pretty good located. 5 minutes walk to the metro station, 10 minutes to a big supermarket (Carefour) and when there is NO traffic- less than 10 minutes to Estacione Centrale with taxi (which coast less than 10 euro). I take a taxi from the hotel to Estacioné Centrale at 6.30 a.m. and we arrived for 7 minutes and that coasts me 9 euro. Also there are a few italian restaurants near the hotel. The staff are very friendly and they speak English and Spanish.
The rooms are big, old fashioned furnishings, but clear and somehow cozy. Big comfortable beds and clear bathroom.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank maria_v_george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Linea Uno Hotel & Residence Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear maria_v_george,
we thank you to post your review about your stay in our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Hoping to have again as our guest, we send best regards.
Roberto Lisci
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here a couple of nights for the Grand Prix. Was ok as a base, close to the metro which is good as you are away from the bars & restaurants. Room was clean. We arrived before check in & did have to wait for a good hour & more after the official check in time for our rooms to be ready - we were limited with close by places for coffee but there's a great pizza place off one of the side streets.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank LHARRIS1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Linea Uno Hotel & Residence Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Dear LHARRIS1988,
we thank you to post your review about your stay in our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we apologize for the inconvenience on your arrival.
Hoping to have again as our guest, we send best regards.
Roberto Lisci
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2017

We arrived for 2 nights, the hotel looks great, the room was clean, bed was comfortable,
the people at the frontdest were kindly and helpful. breakfast was beyond expectations, and the location is pretty good, like 1 min walk from a metro station, and 5 mins walk from a supermarke to buy Ingredients (we had a Kitchenette in the room)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Inspire726217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Linea Uno Hotel & Residence Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Dear Sirs,
we thank you to post your review about your stay in our hotel. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay
Roberto Lisci
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

I can't complain a bit about this place. We booked for a good price and enjoyed our stay. The hotel is near the Milano Centrale Station but a bit far away from the airport.

It is a vintage with a modern twist structured hotel.

Arrived almost at midnight and was greeted to make the check-in. Process was quick enough. Arrived to our rooms and to our surprise it had a mini kitchenette. The place was very clean, a/c worked good, no noise, beds are very comfortable.

The next morning we paid for the buffet breakfast and it was AMAZING. Food was delicious and started our morning right on track.

Stayed there for 2 nights and requested a taxi at the frontdesk. The guy who attended us was very professional and made sure to do everything as asked for our trip to the airport.

Will definitely choose this place again if I ever stayed in Milan.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natypurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Linea Uno Hotel & Residence Milano, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Dear natypurple,
we thank you to post a review about your stay in Atahotel Linea Uno.
Hoping to have you as our guest again in the future, we send best regards.
Roberto Lisci
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

I have been here long time ago, booked it via booking.com, paid everything but after my arrival I was told that they didn't get the money and I had to pay with my credit card. Once I was back home, I checked my bank account and realized I paid twice for the night, send an email with proof and never heard from them again. The staff was also extremely rude.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anais M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Assistant Manager at Linea Uno Hotel & Residence Milano, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Dear anaismalin,
since we do not have any kind of reference regarding your booking, unfortunately we are unable to give you a feedback, please we kindly ask you to contact us at the front.office.lineauno @ atahotels.it email address.
Waiting for your reply,we send our best regards
Emanuela Fanti
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews