We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
6
20
26
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
20
26
10
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 81 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2017 via mobile

Hi
This hotel is cheater i booked it throw of booking.com ,i could not get the visa and count travel they didn't refund my money .the get lots of profits throw of this business not from hotel facility and the hotel staff also they are not polite the shout at me and even they are not listen to my reason

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank Sepide B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2016

Ok, the hotel is cheep but so is the standard! It looks like the inside of the hotel has been painted by a blind man, the colors are terrible. Its owned/runned by a chinese family and the childrens toys are all over the lobby. English is almost non-exsistent, but they are nice and willing to help. the breakfast consists of a few sweet bread in plastic and some cerial.

Itas ok for a short-stay in Milano, the location is good, but for a longer stay than 2-3 nights, go somewere else.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank JimSvensson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2016 via mobile

We stayed there for just one night. It's a Budget hotel. Very simple but quite ok. Our room and the bathroom were both clean. Perfect for a quick stay in the city. 5 minutes far from Loreto Square and metro. 25 minutes far from Corso Buenos Aires.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matteor21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2015

hotel located a 5' walk from metro station. there are a few shops around (bakery, cafe).
Breakfast wasn't rich. A lot of noise from other rooms, i could here people talking and taking bath from next room,maybe thin walls. The Chinese girl at reception was not talking English. The man was ok.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank panos-athens78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2015

The hotel is basic, was quite OK for a family on a limited budget, friendly service. Slight minus for the AC which was doing its best but it was +34 outside and it wasn't quite up to it; slightly larger plus for the breakfast in the garden. Off the beaten track for tourists, but still close to several good restaurants (Greek & Japanese as well as Italian). Close to underground/subway.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pelotard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews