We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vienna
Nearby Hotels
US$719
US$556
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$647/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$123
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Yard Hotel(Milan)
US$266
US$214
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$92
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$313
US$246
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$325
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
29
83
74
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
83
74
18
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 223 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2012

We stayed in this hotel in August 2011 for three nights and I can say that we did not spend too much time in the room as the rooms are small and not very modern. The breakfast is not money for the value, the good thing about this hotel is that it is very close to the metro stop. The staff was also friendly and helpful although they didn’t speak English..Recommend this hotel for budget travelers

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dalius J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2011

my friend and me stayed in this hotel in April 2009 (even though there says it was in January 2011). nice staff (in that time they spole very little English), little but good breakfast, clean and tidy. For couples over 35, perfect place. 15 min to the city center.

Room Tip: room on the front side.
  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank strahman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2011

If you realize, that you have choosen 3* cheap hotel - you will enjoy your stay. (remember the price) Very nice location, so close to Metro station. Nice, helpful staff. Quiet neighborhood. I do recommend this hotel for my friends.
Negative aspects: expected small rooms, but shower cabine is something not usefull if you are higher than 160 cm. Very noisy, internal walls seems to be made from paper, you hear everything, when they starting to make up rooms at 7 am/

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Symbol123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2011

This hotel was good for the low price and very close to Lambrate F.S. metro station (green line, only four stops from Milano Centrale). The hotel had everything you would expect. My only complaint was the shower which could not be fixed to the wall as the holder was missing the correct parts. Air conditioning is €5 extra/day (essential in summer).
My girlfriend left her phone in the hotel at the end of our stay!! But they found it and quickly contacted me so that they could send it.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gordon750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2011

The only and only thing we liked was a very nice person at the reception. He really helped a lot to us explaining in details everything we asked about (the location of supermarkets, restaurants, train stations, places of interest, etc.)....

Extremely small room and the hotel itself (like a 1* hotel), very dirty (there is almost no cleaning), ragged walls, additional payment for air conditioner, very noisy (thin walls, a lot of noise from the street at nights...), very bad door to the bathroom, toilet paper in a non sufficient quantity (and never renewed). Very bad general impression. Evidently not 3*, to my opinion it has 1*, or even less...

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlexeyN80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews