We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
32
56
55
24
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
56
55
24
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 192 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Hotel was good and staff was really friendly and guided very well about the city and what all places to cover in 1 day.

Rooms were good and clean but WIFI quality was not good on the first floor room due to which you always need to come close to reception area to make calls or access internet.

A big advantage is the location of this hotel, very close to metro station and not far from milan central station as well.

Breakfast was at extra cost.

Overall it was a good stay.

Room Tip: Higher floors have some good rooms but note that WIFI quality is poor.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abhishek J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017

Small, central hotel. Clean, comfortable, but simple rooms. Very helpful reception staff, who speak adequate English. Only complaint was that dining area is tiny and very cramped, with simple breakfasts. . A little off-putting having to climb stairs with luggage after a long walk.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Hotel was nice and clean and we were given an upgrade to a private bathroom which was nice. Staff were friendly and reception open 24/7. Nothing flash though with a few stairs to climb so not for the disabled or fragile (didn't appear to be a lift). Kitchen is non-existent with a kettle and a few utensils to use so more for people that are happy eating out. Breakfast is provided but starts at 7.30am so missed out as departed early. Given it was reasonably cheap we would probably stay again if on a budget.

Room Tip: cheap rooms
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Becky E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

First one was when we entered to the hotel and almost hit oure heads because of small doors. Be careful
Then when we came to oure room and whitnesed that we have shower,bidet and 3 beds in this small room without any other wall. I know it is good to have own shower instead of shared with other quests but i expected something better.
And dont expect big breakfast. You can chose between bread and jam,corn flakes with milk and small pie. If you come late other quests will eat that pie so hurry up! :D
But the staff was nice and helpfull when we asked about anything. - One good thing about this hotel."Hotel" is nearby Lima underground station.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank bra_ob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016

I stayed there for 1 night. It's reasonably priced considering the rooms and breakfast. The hosts were really nice, even helping me with my bag without me asking. Simple breakfast. The room was clean and had a shower and sink. It doesn't have air conditioning but the room did have a fan. The location is really convenient being a 5 minutes walk to the tube (same line for the duomo) and 20 minutes to Milano Centrale. I would stay again if on a short stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carolina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews