We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
93
152
59
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
152
59
16
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 327 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2015

we stayed one night at Stazione, staff at Stazione very friendly and helpfull.... the location good next to the metro.... the room very clean and nice...
like it so must....unfortunately the stairs kills us lucky that the staff of the Stazione help us carry our heavy luggage since Milan is out last station at Italy.... give the 100 marks to the staff Stazione

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kymchoong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2015

The staff was friendly and helpfull. Hotel is good located. The metro station is just in 2 min walk. Silence and cleanness of the room. A little tightly. There is very cold floor, so you should have а slippers.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
Thank Pavel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2015

We stayed only one night at Stazione after we had to travel to Milan to get a new passport for my wife. The staff were very helpful and helped us with the printing of a few documents! The room was spacious and tidy.
The hotel is well priced and the location is great. It is within sight of Milan Central station.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
Thank Pieter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2015 via mobile

Hotel rooms are not big but ok size. Location is great since it is close to train station and also bus shuttle to airport at only euro 10 per person. Room is clean, bed ok, deco is alright. Toilet is ok too though it's a little small, yet they have a bidet. However, I think they have the smallest reception check in area in the world!!!! Worst of all, the stairs kill!!!! If you have bags to lug, you need to lug them up 3 flights of stairs! Won't stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Foodie8668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2014

The good side is it’s near the station. About 5 minutes walk and it’s easy to find. People there were helpful and very friendly (compare to other hotels we stayed in Italy.). However, as some of the reviews had mentioned, we were waken up by the sounds from breakfast room in the early morning(at around 7AM). It probably came from the coffee machine, and people dragging the chair as if there’s thunderstorms above the ceilings. I wound only recommended it to people who plan to stay in Milan for one day and wish to wake up at around 7AM in the morning because you will never miss the train!

Room Tip: No elevator; don't stay in 1F or you'll be waken by the noise from breakfast area
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cynthia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews