We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$237
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-17
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$234
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-18
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$224
View deal
Hotels.comUS$234
PricelineUS$237
Lol.travelUS$414
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
140
24
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
24
2
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar wellness area milano centrale top floor central station hot tub loved our stay perfect hotel cleaning service two nights highly recommend this hotel breakfast was delicious check in was easy city trip other cities fantastic stay room was spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 171 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2022 via mobile

I chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Milano Centrale . I was impressed! Our triple room was more than adequate with 3 comfortable twin beds. The bathroom had all the necessary features including a good strong shower. It was clean and quiet.
The desk staff were friendly and courteous. The rooftop lounge was nice and had a good vibe. You could enjoy a meal or just a drink in a relaxed atmosphere.
The breakfast ( included in our room price) was great. Lots of good choices.
The only downside was the area had limited restaurant choices and seemed to shut down early.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2022

We booked this hotel because we were due to catch an early train to Verona, and wanted to be handy for the station.

The chap on reception was friendly, and helpful, and the hotel itself is excellent.

The room was very good, and there is nothing about which one would complain.

The breakfast was good, and the five minute walk ti the station was as easy as we had hoped.

Room tip: As always try for a quiet room
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColinBern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2022

Great little hotel - easy to get off your train from the airport and get to it. Staff very nice and helpful, breakfast had everything you needed - although I'd advise getting there early as once things ran out they weren't really replenished.

There were restaurants nearby and it was very easy to get on the underground, tram and train as you'd expect.

I'd recommend for a long weekend and would love to go back.

Only real negative is that the cleaning staff were rattling round our doors in the morning waking me up. The doors to the rooms didn't seem very sound proof. However, very modern and very clean.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TallTravellerUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 13, 2022

Great location to Milano Centrale train station. Maybe a couple hundred yards. You can easily see the hotel from the station. Not an excellent location for the historical district or the Duomo. But not bad. Just a couple of subway stops away. Price was reasonable for all that was going on in Milan at the time. Room was more than adequate, but not huge. Bathroom was clean. Everything looks new. Bar and breakfast on 6th was very good. Breakfast had more options than anywere we'd been in Italy.

Highly recommend the hotel if that's the area where you want to be.

Note: the walk from Centrale to the IQ is not comletely pleasant. Homeless are sprawled all through the Centrale Piazza. Sleeping, loitering, and unfortunately urinating everywhere. You'll smell it. There was also a group of skateboarders that seem to own the western most section of the plaza. I'd be hesitant to let my wife or children walk through this plaza alone, especially in the evening. We were never threatened or accosted or pan-handled. But we were always together.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank wtklemp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 11, 2022

They saved our lives after we had an issue with our booking at Speronari Suites (the worst hotel of Milan).

This hotel is super well located near to Central Station, very near to the cool areas of Milan (Brera, etc.) and walking to the city center. It is all renovated, nice rooms and common areas, all clean, and excellent service.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles_MS12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews