We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“superb apartment in Milan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Office
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Office
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
The Queen Bedroom
Terrace
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Office
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Neale B
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“superb apartment in Milan”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our host Fabio was extremely thorough and knowledgeable......he spent a lot of time giving us valuable tips about Milan and the apartment. The apartment was immaculately presented and would be great for a families or a couple(s).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
2 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emonet P
1 review
Reviewed November 29, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lachatela...
Bordeaux, France
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
I have been so lucky I could host a beautiful family like yours. You are all very special people with positive feelings. It was great to host you and even more to know you since your first message.

I'm happy you felt good in the apartment and that all of you will always have a nice memory of your time spent here.
Thank you for your choice.

Je suis si chanceux je pouvais accueillir une belle famille comme la vôtre. Vous êtes tous des gens très spéciaux avec des sentiments positifs. Il était très heureux de vous accueillir et encore plus à vous connaître depuis votre premier message.

Je suis heureux que vous me sentais bien dans l'appartement et que tous vous aurez toujours un beau souvenir de votre temps passé ici.
Nous vous remercions de votre choix.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing