We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
227
291
79
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
291
79
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an american diner metro station big stadium football lovers stadium tour inter milan football match football stadium ac milan large supermarket hotel is modern asked for a quiet room mins walk away underground parking comfortable bed hot items fast wifi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 629 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018

average hotel, receptionists were not nice when I left the breeze,the room could be cleaner than wiping,a comfortable bed and a nice bathroom , the pictures look larger than the rooms are unfortunately much smaller in size

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geriti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

We stopped for a night which transitting through Milan. We were looking for a simple but clean room. The property was just perfect for us. Rooms are good size, modern, clean.
Breakfast had many choices though reserve in advance to get a better rate.
The 2 reception staff were very courteous.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gifty62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B&B Hotel Milano San Siro, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Dear guest,
thank you so much for staying in our Hotel in Milano San Siro. We are really glad you enjoyed your time there and you apprecciated our effort to make our guests' stay as pleasent as possible.
We hope we will have you as our guest again in Milan. We have 30 hotels around Italy, you can find them all visiting our website (you can find the link on our Trip Adivsor page).
Thank you and best regards
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is modern and great views of San Siro. The beds are very comfortable and rooms are spacious. Great restaurant next door ‘American themed’. The hotel is a long walk around the San Siro to the metro especially walking it 4 times a day haha. We had trouble with our room as the doors wouldn’t lock so had to move us twice and wasted nearly an hour. The room we eventually moved to wasn’t as good as the first but we was happy the door locked. Would have been a nice gesture for a complimentary drink/breakfast for all the messing about. Good hotel at the end of the metro line easily access the city within 10 minutes but again a 5/10 minutes walk from the metro but a scenic walk.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kurtis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

We stopped here overnight after taking the F1 kit down to Monza racetrack.
Hotel is modern with little atmosphere, it is clean and well thought out though.
Rooms are clean and bright
Lobby is functional
Beds are very comfortable
Bathroom is great
Shower is AWESOME !!!
If you want a central base you could do a lot worse than this hotel

Room Tip: All rooms seemed good
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank C174hotmailcouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBHotels_Italy, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at B&B Hotel Milano San Siro, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear guest,
thank you so much for staying in our Hotel in Milano San Siro. We are really glad you enjoyed your time there and you apprecciated our effort to make our guests' stay as pleasent as possible.
We hope we will have you as our guest again in Milan. We have 33 hotels around Italy, you can find them all visiting our website (you can find the link on our Trip Adivsor page).
Thank you and best regards
B&B Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Spacious rooms, superb air-conditioning, all clean; staff was friendly and pleasant, and prompted us where to dine out in the area, which was helpful. The hotel is next to some repairing works in the nearby restaurant, but they do apologize for any inconvenience caused.

The breakfast was mostly cold, with a couple of hot options (scrambled eggs and sausages) included; they’d run out of eggs by the time we started our breakfast.

Overall, it was good value for money.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Olga A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews