We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eow”

Antica Marmeria di Mirko
Reserve with
Save up to 25% when you reserve online *
Antica Marmeria di Mirko is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #905 of 9,251 Restaurants in Milan
Price range: US$28 - US$45
Neighbourhood: Navigli
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Navigli
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Spectacular great fillet fillet colonnade lard spectacular also sweet tiramisù excellent quality I went with voucher groupon excellent service very nice condoled very

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank S701OAcarlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (496)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 496 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2017

I have absolutely loved this place, will return again on my next visit to milano, the antipasti were so good and the fiorentina was mouth-watering , next time I'll be trying the argentine beef

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Xeneize1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

We went this restaurant according to suggestions of our friends
The place is one of the popular area in Milan
The restaurant is very clean and good sight seeing
But but but the service is the worst I have ever seen
There were two waiters who tried to serve all customer
There was only one person on grill
We have to wait more than one hour to get our order
All of us were angry.
The meat could be good but we did not enjoy

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank ahmetulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

absolutely amazing.
nice service. food delicious. never ate something like it.
I had beef rib with grilled potatoe.
beer was tastefull

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Ivan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

This is by far the best meal I've had in Milan! The food is original, the decor industrial, and the atmosphere is perfect for a wonderfully presented meal. We were greeted with a glass of prosecco before our table was ready (we walked in without a reservation), which was a nice touch. The servers are friendly and speak good English, which was a relief. I haven't even left the restaurant and I'm writing this; I would recommend this place to anyone.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank michelam460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antica Marmeria di Mirko also viewed

 

Been to Antica Marmeria di Mirko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing