We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
US$85
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Residence Sacchi(Turin)
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Dock Milano(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
DUPARC Contemporary Suites(Turin)
US$108
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
1
0
2
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
0
2
11
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Rude staff, bad atmosphere, crappy lockers.Too expensive for the location (not in centre of Turin). I would never recommend this accommodation for a stay in such a beautiful city! Unfortunately all other hostels were fully booked when I arrived in Turin. Worst hostel of Italy by far...

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in and I am generally not a peaky guest. The staff is extremely arrogant and will rip you off if the other hostels in Torino are full. The prices are high, but quality very low. The private room was 60 euro per night... Old furniture, the rooms smell of mould and bathrooms seemed pretty unsanitary. Apart from that, the reception is almost constantly closed, so dont expect much help from their side. Well, anyway the members of the staff dont speak English. I don't think they should even call themselves a hostel as there is no common area, no kitchen, and breakfast is not included. STAY AWAY!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I love the hostels, it's an opportunity for know a lot of foreign people and talk with everybody!!
I'm italian and I love Turin, it's my favourite city in Italy and I've been there a lot of times, but this hostel is to forget. The building is bad, but the staff is quite gentle.. Rooms, the bathroom and everything are so old and the word "OLD" is a compliment.
There aren't towels and the keys for close the room!! And it's so expensive for these shoddy services... In Italy, the hostels aren't cheap, I'm so sad for that =(
However, you have to visit Turin! It's amazing and you can do everything!
Sorry for my bad english :D
Enjoy!

Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank Aurora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2011

One of the worst hostels i have been to, luckily only ended up spending 1 night there before shifting to another spot. Location is way outside town in the suburbs and the neighborhood is pretty shady.The hostel was almost completely empty when i was there and there is no common room or place to meet people even if there were any. Bathroom was almost non functional.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ka0001ur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews