We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
108
189
60
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
189
60
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews po river decent hotel per day nice room excellent breakfast comfortable bed reception desk walking distance top floor city torino euros parco palazzo
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 363 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Great location for visit to the city transportation nearby pleasant rooms good staff excellent breakfast try not to take a room facing main road very tiny elevator thus avoid having room on top floor if you have too much luggage

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank _robertcravero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

No frills room which was a little dated but clean, comfy and quiet at a reasonable cost.

Stayed here on business and managed to snatch a few hours to walk into town. The location of the hotel is very good for sight seeing. Staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was pretty standard service.

Good enough for my required needs on a one night business trip.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dr_Gooders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2017

We spent 1 night there and it was a very pleasant stay. The staff is very helpful, the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the center. The rooms are confortable and the breakfast was really great. Will come back for my next trip in Torino.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Raphael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Most of the staff was very friendly. A bit disappointed about checkin staff telling me they cannot upgrade me as the hotel is full, but after seeing a nicer room with a better bathroom, i could get the room for 20 euros more per day..... The rooms have very thin walls, i could here the person in the room next to me talking and even blowing his nose..... Breakfast is amazing for the 4 euro they charge. Really good. The location is nice, on the hillside of Turin, just across the Po River from Parco Valentino. To get there, from the airport take the Sadem bus to Puerto Nuevo, and then take bus 52 for 6 stops (Crimea).

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RvC54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelcrimea, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Crimea, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Dear customer, thank you for the survey.
As you know, we took care the misunderstanding.

Come back soon to enjoy the city.
Matteo Capuzzo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

Hotel staff is just perfect
Friendly, available
They do everything in order to make your staying perfect.

Room is large and comfortable and clean
Bed is good

Breakfast is ok

Hotel is very well located close to main place to visit , walking distance

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Kouider_milan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews