We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,801)
Filter reviews
1,801 results
Traveller rating
828
756
166
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
828
756
166
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstest track on the roofshopping mallrace trackart galleryfiat caritalian subfactory buildingindustrial designrenzo pianocar lovershigh ceilingsconference centermetro stationrooms are hugeitalian foodcity centrehotel guests
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 1,801 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2017

We stayed here following a wine tour for one night. The room was very pleasant and and well appointed. The hotel is in the old Fiat factory and still has the test track on the roof. If you ask them nicely at reception they will give you the key to visit the roof to see for yourselves. We ate in the restaurant and had an excellent meal with a good local wine. Staff were friendly and helpful and the centre of Turin is easily accessible from the nearby metro (fare 3 Euros return) Would recommend a stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StevSey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017

It is a very nice hotel, converted from what used to be a Fiat Car Factory. The rooms are spacious with high ceilings and some engineering drawings or sketches donning the walls.
An old Fiat car stands in the lobby. A Shopping mall and some nice eateries are just behind the hotel.
Train connectivity to the City Centre is also just outside the hotel.
I had only Breakfast in the hotel, and it was good.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sansoni24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

I visited this building 45years ago when it was a Fiat factory, employed by a supplier.
I was impressed by the transformation with the hotel part of the new facility.
Being an old factory. the bedroom ceilings are high with large small pane windows.
The hotel had lots of style and a good restaurant. You can visit the rooftop of the hotel which still has the test circuit for Fiat that was used in the Italian job film.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAVID J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHLingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2017

Dear Guest, thanks on behalf of NH Lingotto Congress Team for staying with us and for sharing your experience on this page; I am very happy you had a very special stay and were impressed by the conversion of the Fiat Factory.
Once again thank you for staying with us and I hope to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,

Maria Luisa Scrugli – Front Office Manager
NH Lingotto Congress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

GOOD: The hotel was nice and modern looking. The reception was friendly. The room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was amazing. Room service meal was nice, bet expensive.

BAD: The neighbourhood was a bit dodgy, didn't venture out of the hotel as the people wandering around the area looked undesirable and sketchy. Disappointed I couldn't go to the roof top when I asked as there was a "private function" on. Room service was expensive, but the food was nice. No eateries nearby, reclaimed factory in industrial area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HappyPanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

What a cool idea to make the old Fiat warehouse into a hotel! Brilliant! A car even sits in the lobby and they went one step better and incorporated a mall and cinema linked to the whole building which has 2 wings, ours overlooked the courtyard with beautiful trees and you could see into the mall section. Close your shades as people can see you! You are also within walking distance to The Eataly which you can get groceries including pasta, meats, cheeses and of course, great wine. There is a bar/lounge area and the wait staff is slow. We actually had to track down the waitress for service. The hotel also gives you complimentary tickets to visit the test track on the roof! Free wifi, but it is slow and could use an upgrade. The room was a good size, very clean, large enough to have a nice happy hour as we were visiting with our daughter who was studying abroad. Decorated with pictures of old Fiat cars and time tables and a wonderful bathroom offering nice smelling necessities. There is a complimentary buffet with delicious pastries. We only had an overnight stay as we were traveling the next day, but I would have liked to stay another night to see the city of Turino.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews