We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,799)
Filter reviews
1,799 results
Traveller rating
828
756
165
36
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
828
756
165
36
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstest track on the roofshopping mallrace trackart galleryfiat caritalian subfactory buildingindustrial designrenzo pianocar loversfree admissionhigh ceilingsconference centermetro stationrooms are hugeitalian foodcity centre
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,799 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017

I and my husband spent two days in this hotel because of its position and connection to the city centre. At a first glance the hotel looked great, we had a large and comfortable room. However, soon we found a very poor care for details: the TV remote control was without batteries and there were not enough towels for two persons in the bathroom. But the worst was the internal restaurant where we had dinner on our first night. Service was not up to a 4 stars hotel with a waitress chitchatting with some guests close to our table for the entire evening. When we asked for the bill, we discovered that the same waitress charged us with expensive dishes we never had! Firstly, she asked us to sign without checking the bill. Then once signed, we realized the mistake and it was extremely disappointing that she complained about us questioning the bill. For quite a while she maintained that everything was in order and we had to insist a lot to have our bill corrected. Upon checkout, we reported about this to the receptionist but we got no more than vague apologies. It is really a shame hotels which claim high quality service take so little care for their guests and employ such inadequate personnel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank valepgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

This was our first hotel on a 4 day break in and around Torino and what a start from the moment we checked in the staff couldn’t have been any more helpful.
The rooms are fantastic and very spacious, clean and tidy.
The beds are very comfortable in fact I don’t normally sleep too well when I’m away in hotels but definitely didn’t have an issue here.
The bar area is relaxed with staff that know how to make a good negroni cocktail it also has a great selection of single malt whisky.
A truly great hotel to stay in with an iconic location.
A MUST FOR ALL TO STOP AT IF YOU VISIT TURINO

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ldavsurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Nicely designed hotel room with the old Fiat test track on the roof. That's the main reason for us to choose the hotel in the first place. But never regret, the experience were invaluable comes together with the nice quite a large room hotel. Shopping mall and Eataly are just next door, metro station lingotto just few minutes walk from it. Overall very happy with our stay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HsHAR_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2017

Turin,was an interesting large city with many roman connections.the city centre is very well preserved with many very old buildings. The hotel was unique in that it was formerly a part of the Fiat motor company factory,that has been converted into hotels and shopping arcades. The rooms were large and clean,and the shopping centre behind the hotel had a large range of clothing,and eating shops to browse or buy. The breakfast was very nice and we had a lovely stay at this nice hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Hotel situated in former Fiat factory wich gives it a special feel. Very large - silent - room, nice and large bathroom, excellent bed, good breakfast. Nice staff. Parking for guests outside the hotel and just a few steps to get to the underground: a good place if you bring your car. Not at all far from the city centre. If you want to stay in a place without the complications of the city (noice, heat etc) at a good price this is it. Another very nice thing is the acces to the roof where Fiat tried out their cars!! And the Agnelli fondation.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HedvigM7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews