We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,575)
Filter reviews
1,575 results
Traveller rating
383
564
423
159
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
383
564
423
159
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porta susa metro station business trip nice hotel walking distance business hotel per night minute walk mini bar breakfast was excellent the location is perfect on foot city centre croissants torino proximity sockets
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,575 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Pros: Decent Location, not far from Porta Susa. Hotel staff was very courteous and nice. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet is very generous and offers a wide variety of items.Cons: Thin walls. Could hear next room's TV, door banging and other noises well into the night.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank hadih2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018

Dear Guest,
we appreciate all comments we receive from guests following on from their stay with

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a great football weekend away and made use of our central location

Best regards, Ettore Scuteri - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Under staffed - long wait to check in, due to shortage of staff; rooms pretty basic - decent breakfast buffet. Central location, and parking next door. Functional just nothing very special to write home about

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michaelrp2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your most recent stay here with at Nh Torino Centro.

We really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks again and best regards,

Ettore Scuteri - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

This is a smart clean business hotel. Room as expected from website. Well situated for the polythecnic it is not as central for town. If you were staying a while then figuring out the trams would be worth it.
I did not see the gym but there is a picture of it in reception. There is still no ironing stuff in the room but I saw someone with an ironing board in the lift so I am guessing that you can ask.
No business centre but they will print via reception. But reception is AMAZINGLY slow. Allow 15 mins if you are 2nd or 3rd in the queue. Impossible to work out why this is.

NO KETTLE in the room and mini bar fridge was not even vaguely cold. Air con in room worked bathroom fittings good and clean with decent product. Hairdryer in bathroom.

To get there from airport if you can afford a taxi do it will be less than 20 euros. If not I advise the train. I bought a bus ticket from a nice old couple in a booth but could not figure how to get in a bus! Despite following the signs and finding a bus. For the train follow the signs and buy your ticket in a booth as you enter the station building. When you get off (following hotel instructions) come out, turn sharp left back on yourself and the bus stop on the hill on the same side of the road is your one. A ticket booth is further up the low hill and left back into the station. Buy the shortest time ticket for a couple of euros. On the bus the stops are named in an LED screen. When you get off cross the road you are in and head fwd and then right onto the wide dual lane road which is the road you are looking for. Hope that helps someone. Took me nearly 2 hours to do that!.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JaneUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018

Thank you for leaving a review following your recent stay with us.

We are always grateful for any comments we receive suggesting improvements, these are passed onto the relevant departments who will look into and address these areas.

I am glad to inform you that ironing equipment is available on request. We are sorry for delay on deliver your needs but we don't understand the confusion about the bus ticketing. Really easy and few minutes from the hotel. Inside the closest Metro station for public Bus or C.so Bolzano (more or less behind the Hotel and opposite the entrance of Train Station of Porta Susa) to get airport ticket. What else? You cannot go by train to the airport from main train stations of Turin.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.

Ettore Scuteri - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

We stayed for two nights for our wedding anniversary and just loved the hotel.From the location to the service and breakfast. The staff from the maids to the reception staff were all extremely helpful. Wifi super easy.

Room tip: High floor mountains view
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beasilorice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
on behalf of entire Team of NH Torino Centro, thank you for sharing your lovely review with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind comments on Turin experience.
We will ensure your feedback is shared with the team and we all hope you will back and see us again soon.

Ettore Scuteri - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Very Quiet location, next to Porta Susa and the old city centre, at an upscale quarter that is very calm. I liked my stay here, the room was big and very white and everything have been very clean delivered, as well the lobby is really nice and looks very structured. I also think the reception was very well organised, having an lobby-guy that basically took care of my luggage that was very nice. I liked that their have also been all amenities I needed, For the 97EUR/night I think it have been an reasonably priced hotel for Torino.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank soehail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_TORINO_CENTRO, Direttore at NH Torino Centro, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind comments on the great team we have especially on the reception and the lugguage storage dept. We will ensure your feedback is shared with the team and we all hope you will back and see us again soon.

Ettore Scuteri - G.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews