We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
168
160
30
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
160
30
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is spotless turin centre boutique hotel breakfast room perfect location very helpful staff big room on foot stay there again guiseppe juventus city cleanliness position euros
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 387 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2017

Centrally located, the best staff ever, clean and spacious rooms, very good breakfast. Natalie and Giuse (the owners) treat their customs as their family. Will definately stay there again and again! When in Turin, this has to be your first option!

Room Tip: All rooms are clean and spacious
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank marbert677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adalesia A, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Very nice Marbert,
With sincere happiness thank you for your review.
We are delighted to know that your stay at our structure makes you feel at home.
See you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2017

Excellent hotel with spacious rooms, very clean and above all very central for it's great prices. Also, very helpful staff and above all down to earth owners who will help you and are really down to earth.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Matthewmemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adalesia A, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Dear Guest
thank you so much!
With pleasure we always help our clients improve their stay with help and advice.
Thank you, see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017

I stayed 9 nights in the hotel for business reasons and due to two Juventus games during that time, the prices were quite high all over the city and most hotels already booked out. Staff was pretty proactive in requesting feedback ahead of check-in as reception is only open until 21:00. With notice in advance, you can work around it. The girls at reception were really nice but I wouldn't call them professionals. Most things just took time. I don't think this is a weakness but also definitely not a plus.
The room was very spacious and clean, which was great. The only negative point in the room was that the ventilation in the bathroom was constantly running and couldn't be switched off. Overall pretty good rooms, I must say.
The biggest disappointment was breakfast. Although it was only 7 Euros per day, it was in a different restaurant a few meters away. The restaurant was more decorated in a dark style and you could still smell the cigarette smoke from the past. Selection was bot good, at least the coffee was. I was told that the hotel opens their own café place for breakfast in May 2017, which could definitely add a point to the whole hotel experience.
I would only come back if the first selections are not available in Turin.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank The M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2017

Very central location in Turin. We were staying in the apartment, and it was immaculately clean. Breakfast was good and very fresh. Very helpful staff who went out of their way to accommodate us. Wi-fi is free of charge and worked seamlessly.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2016

A very tidy hotel, only few seconds away from the centre and the train station. Also friendly and very helpful staff. Delicious Italian break-fast also included in the price. Ideal if you are going to see a Juventus game

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adalesia A, Direttore at Hotel Adalesia, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2016

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for the nice review.
Indeed our hotel is in a strategic position to reach the most beautiful places in Turin.
See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews