We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
fatstan
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Great stay for a few days

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 16, 2024via mobile
A very nice hotel, spotlessly clean, 24hr reception with staff who went above and beyond to make our stay a good one, the rooms are spacious, the shower hot, breakfast was very nice with plenty of options, the bar even when not attended we just asked and the staff from reception came and sorted us drinks.
Proberbly my only downside was that around the vicinity, there wasn’t too many places food and drink wise ,and the places close by that were around seemed to be closed, obviously this has nothing to do with the hotel.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$257
  • Expedia.com
    C$333
0.8 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Restaurant
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$258
  • NH Collection
1.6 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Restaurant
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • DUPARC Suites
    C$284
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$264
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$152
  • NH Hotels
2.7 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$182
  • Expedia.com
    C$215
0.9 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$93
  • Priceline
2.1 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Free Wifi
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$84
  • Priceline
5.6 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$106
  • Expedia.com
    C$128
4.4 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Restaurant
Room service
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$90
  • Novotel
    C$93
6.3 km from Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Turin
Reviews (1,101)
Filter reviews
1,101 results
Traveller rating
575
389
103
25
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
575
389
103
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business suite sliding door disturbed sleep outdoor jacuzzi excellent price quality train station an upgrade minute walk good size brilliant hotel rooms were very clean city centre tea and coffee making facilities breakfast buffet on foot hotel is situated stayed here for nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,101 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2023

Clean environment and wonderful staff to work with! Everyone is very pleasant and provided guidance on places to eat and things to see. Staff is very friendly and helpful, looking forward to my next stay there!

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank guru-mach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 6, 2023 via mobile

Staff are very helpful and comunicative. The location is good and the rooms comfy. The breakfast spread is perfect.
The small problems we had were blocked drains and a non-functioning towel rail in the bathroom. (Which were fixed upon reporting)

Room tip: There are good restaurants not far from the hotel, but they require advance booking at weekends. The hotel supplies a list of them.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 15, 2023

Upon arrival we were given a very nice, clean, modern room that was very comfortable. However we were amazed by the wide variety of options at the breakfast buffet. It was a wonderful and tasty breakfast, we really enjoyed our stay and can definitely recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank EMM1441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gen Man, Marketing at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2023

Dear Guest,
a huge thank you for finding the time to write such an amazing review.
We care a lot about comfort and taste, knowing that your stay was beyond your expectations is defitely the best reward.
Till we see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2023 via mobile

What a brilliant hotel - a real unexpected gem. We stayed here in Turin for 4 nights and were honestly blown away by the quality of this hotel - especially as it was within budget.

The hotel itself is clean, quiet, very modern, and even boasts a fabulous rooftop solarium that has Bali beds, a hammock, sun beds and a jacuzzi pool.

Our room was spacious with comfortable beds, tea and coffee making facilities, a fridge, a large, immaculate bathroom - and black out shutters that provided a wonderfully in disturbed sleep.

Our room was silent - no noise from outside or from other guests. It was cleaned to a high standard every day and was immaculate in every way. It’s been one of our favourite stays anywhere to date.

The staff are friendly, helpful and a real joy to interact with. We happily sat at night in one of the two lounge areas and felt relaxed and happy there.

There were so many lovely touches that just made our stay extra special. and we really didn’t want to leave! We would absolutely stay here again and will recommend it to anyone who might be going to Turin on a city break or for business.

Thank you to all the staff for looking after us so well. We’ll be back!! :)

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gen Man, Marketing at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2023

We are looking forward to having you back!
Thank you so much for leaving such a delightful feedback about our beloved hotel.
We work very hard hard to make you feel that way and knowing that you appreciated our efforts is a big joy and a huge reward.
Arriverderci!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2023

This hotel is a great option in Turin. Close to Porta Nuova train station and a 10 to 15 minute walk from the main attractions of Turin. The hotel is showing it's age a little bit but stay a very good value. The breakfast is awesome. The roof top deck and pool area doesn't open until June so keep that in mind if you're looking forward to rooftop cocktails (they should open the deck up early). Our second stay here. Overall a great spot to stay in Turin.

Date of stay: May 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank byland7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews