We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
TheCyclist42
Paris, France

A competent central hotel with a good restaurant

Review of Le Petit Hotel
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 30, 2022
We were just passing through and this is a well run hotel in Turin, with comfortable rooms, an OK bed and a good breakfast. The restaurant is good too. we weren't that interested in the internet - it worked.
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$234
  • Algotels
0.9 km from Le Petit Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$241
  • NH Collection
0.9 km from Le Petit Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$253
  • Expedia.com
    C$313
0.7 km from Le Petit Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$194
  • Algotels
2.5 km from Le Petit Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$130
  • Algotels
4.3 km from Le Petit Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$87
  • Expedia.com
    C$107
0.7 km from Le Petit Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$86
  • Algotels
0.9 km from Le Petit Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$70
  • Algotels
6.7 km from Le Petit Hotel
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$91
  • Expedia.com
    C$113
2.8 km from Le Petit Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
Exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$90
  • Novotel
    C$96
4.7 km from Le Petit Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Turin
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
185
405
215
54
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
405
215
54
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental style inner courtyard by italian standards central hotel few minutes walk breakfast room is within walking distance porta susa station centre torino maneuvering internet tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 905 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2022

Don t stay în this old and cold Hotel!
Room was old ,dark and cold,wi fi often disconected,small TV.
Desk arrogant people should GO home,they are not prepared for receiving tourists, with long ,sour faces.They don t want to help us.
Desk boy Antonio and his colegues were bored and selfish ,they do not want to solve our problems.
Our stay in this bad hotel was = lost of Time and money!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oprelian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 17, 2022 via mobile

Hotel is ok Staff are very helpful But the wifi was consistently very bad over two days. If you need internet access for email, meetings or multi media stay somewhere else. The woman who claimed to be the owner is not pleasant, and should retire or at least not interact with guests! Oh and the power to the room went off a 9:30am and the toilet was.. interesting

Room tip: Avoid interacting with the woman who claims to be the owner!
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RKnzArran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2022

My friend and I spent six nights at this hotel. It is situated near the city centre and near a bus/tram stop called Bertolo, with a good and fast connection to Porta Susa station. Most tourist attractions are within walking distance or can easily be reached by bus or tram. The hotel staff is very polite and helpful and they do their utmost to make your stay a wonderful experience. We loved the breakfast. It was very tasty and there was a great variety of food and drinks. We had two single rooms, which were very clean. My room had a balcony with a view of the inner courtyard (see picture). This hotel offers a wonderful stay in Turin at a reasonable price.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AndLily7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2022

The hotel is very well located within walking distance of the two main railway stations. It is in the centre of Turin with many bus and tram routes outside. A few minutes walk to the main square, and nearby to plenty of good restaurants.

Comfortable bedroom. Our corner room had two balconies which gave a refreshing breeze. Breakfast was in the large basement area. Plenty of choice, continental style.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 25, 2022 via mobile

Best hotel experience I have ever had.
Staff went beyond and above the call of duty.
Very helpful.
Could not have done more.
Room was clean.
Room was serviced every day.
Clean towels every day.
Staff always there to help.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank P3660HHchristopherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews