We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
142
304
127
35
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
304
127
35
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ample breakfast train station writing desk old style modern bathroom large room excellent location old world charm inner courtyard air conditioning walked everywhere wifi connection would definitely stay here again walking distance ham good size pastries
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 621 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile

A hotel in the center of the city within a walking distance from central train station. My room which looked into a beautiful courtyard had an elegant charm similar to the rest of the hotel.
The breakfast served on the 2nd floor was high quality and came with the price if the room.
While Torino attracts skiers in the winter, I recommend the city throughout the year. It is a beautiful place with excellent restaurants and fine shopping. Hope to return in the future.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Vincent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

This is a really great hotel in a brilliant location for all of Torino. The room was big, airy with a nice bathroom. Thanks god it had air conditioning as it's been hot all week.

Hotel staff are friendly, helpful and speak English. I'd recommend this as a base for a few days in the city.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Ali66-Glasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017

The Hotel is ok if you pay less than 90€. Rooms are very poor, but clean. Breakfast was nice, although some more fresh fruit would do good. The reception is not very efficient. I recommend booking via booking.com, as we got a cheaper price there than booking directly with the hotel (via phone). Absurd but true ;)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Nils V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

Wè enjoyed our stay at this pleasent hotel.
Its location was perfect within just two minutes walk to shopping street
Rooms were spacious and well decorated.
Service was excellent.
Breakfast Buffet had various tasty food i.e Cakes, croissants,variety of delicious cheeses.
Wè recommend to All travellers with no doubt.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank yagmur2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile

Hotel it self is good location and room was clean enough.
However front stuff was not helpful at all, and I even felt very cold and rude...
It was clean room but no bed sheet change during 3 nights of stating.

I ll not go back the hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank SayakaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews