We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
67
169
113
31
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
169
113
31
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment block train station fourth floor stayed for nights croissants city centre wifi elevator museum
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 430 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Convent location good price. Some rooms are very large. Generally a little run down. Elevator is exciting. Should be in a museum. Breakfast was standard, but there was a guy to make your coffee - me breakfast better

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RoyC2055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Stayed for 5 nights in October. Hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the train station(s) and is in what seems a quiet area of Turin. I felt totally safe, but did everywhere I went. City centre is about 15 minutes walk away. Didn't use the metro as it is only one line, and managed to walk everywhere.
Hotel is split into two sections, I stayed in the building away from the reception area and was quiet. Bed comfortable and bathroom decent. Strange towels, not what I'm used to but got used to them. Safe was free to use. Wi-Fi was ok but not brilliant. Was unseasonably warm for the time of year but the air-conditioning wasn't available. Not sure if you have to pay as I didn't ask, just left the window open when in the room. Breakfast good, selection of hot and cold food through self service.
Turin is a lovely city, one I'd wanted to do for a while and it didn't disappoint.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank digger3991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

The service is awful: the tv does not work , we ask for help and they say:"you are the first who complain"!!. Not enough: we were forced to settle whole check in advance, without any reason!! Breakfast: at 9:30 nothing to eat, all was already finished. Never again.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Deborah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in the center and at a walkable distance from the train station.
The room was small and didn't have a closet to put our clothes, the breakfast was good but they run out of food.
For two nights was a pretty expensive hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 260janik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Not bad hotel, good location (not far from the most places of interest and subway), but: too small room, average breakfast, thin towels, not comfortable bet and wardrobe, old-fashioned hairdryer, one set of toiletries for 2 nights demand less money, then we have paid.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nataliya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews