We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Dock Milano
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Hotel Torino(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,329)
Filter reviews
1,329 results
Traveller rating
247
713
285
53
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
713
285
53
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporta susa stationearly trainrail stationideal locationopen windowsfollowing morningone night stayminute walkdecent sizefirst floorbreakfast room ishamclean roomsthe room was niceincluded breakfastpiazza castelloon foot
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,329 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed at Hotel Dock Milano for 2 nights. The hotel served all our needs. Only a short walking distance from both bus and train station as well as only a 15 minute stroll away from the main attractions. Staff were excellent, very helpful offering clear instructions to enable us to get around Turin easily. Though basic our room was clean, comfortable and gave us a lovely view of both city life and mountains. Continental Breakfast was plentiful and both check in /check out were efficient. One minor negative- shower door needed fixing but did not deter us from using the shower.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lindyliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is only a short walk from the Toronto porta susa train station. The room was very clean, air conditioned, and the shower excellent. There are bars and resturants nearby. Breakfast was continental and enough for us. The staff were polite and very helpful.Good value for money.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RockeIIISE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017

My husband and I took a bus (actually 3 busses) over the Italian Alps from Chamonix to spend a couple of days in Turin. I found the Hotel Dock Milano on the internet and booked it because it is close to the bus station. If you walk across the street from where the busses park and look for the black sculpture of a ball atop a bowl, you will find the hotel directly opposite.

The check in was easy, The room we were given was modern, super clean, and very large for a European hotel room. We got a map from the front desk, and walked to the city center.

The included breakfast was good with plenty of choices. The breakfast room is large and offers abundant seating. We spent a very quiet and comfortable night here. I would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MiaKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

It may look a bit tired when you go in, but the rooms are modern and very clean. The lobby and stair case are charming in an old Italian way. There is also an elevator. The staff is very friendly and speak english. We stayed for one night and took it because it is literally across the street from the Porta Susa Train Station and we had a very early train. The fridge in the room did not work but the desk clerk explained that with the remodelling they were not functioning now. He did offer that the bar next door would keep anything we wanted if needed.We had a front room overlooking the train station but the double glazed windows insured there was no noise.

If you are arriving by train take the Exit XVIII Dicembre. The train station is long and has multiple exits. This exit has a few stairs but right before on the right is an escalator The Hotel is across the roundabout.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheekymonkeyParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

Situated at less than five minutes from Torino Porta Susa railway station: direct link to Lyon via TGV. Extremely nice personnel with good service. Room was squeaky clean and no ambient noise. Would be a 5/5 if it had been bigger.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank zaom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews