We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$85
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$97
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
DUPARC Contemporary Suites(Turin)
US$108
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residence Sacchi(Turin)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$127
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
248
718
287
54
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
718
287
54
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporta susa stationearly trainrail stationideal locationopen windowsone night stayminute walkthe room was nicedecent sizefirst floorbreakfast room ishamclean roomsincluded breakfaston footpiazza castellobooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Our third visit to this friendly and welcoming hotel which is very conveniently placed to public transport but especially for us as it is only a short distance from the church that my son and daughter in law were married in.
This hotel was well equipped to cope with a variety of family and friends from the UK who attended the wedding.
The staff were very attentive to our guests requests and the bar next door to the Hotel was well used by our friends.
We shall continue to use this hotel every time we return to Turin as it certainly suits our needs.

Room Tip: Rooms facing away from the main road
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SueWStreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

the location is very close to city bus station and the bus to Malpensa airport.
very good staff to help and average breakfast. the room was really clean the bathroom shower was clean and new.
in total highly recommended to stay and enjoy your Torin trip.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank setarre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed at Hotel Dock Milano for 2 nights. The hotel served all our needs. Only a short walking distance from both bus and train station as well as only a 15 minute stroll away from the main attractions. Staff were excellent, very helpful offering clear instructions to enable us to get around Turin easily. Though basic our room was clean, comfortable and gave us a lovely view of both city life and mountains. Continental Breakfast was plentiful and both check in /check out were efficient. One minor negative- shower door needed fixing but did not deter us from using the shower.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lindyliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is only a short walk from the Toronto porta susa train station. The room was very clean, air conditioned, and the shower excellent. There are bars and resturants nearby. Breakfast was continental and enough for us. The staff were polite and very helpful.Good value for money.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RockeIIISE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017

My husband and I took a bus (actually 3 busses) over the Italian Alps from Chamonix to spend a couple of days in Turin. I found the Hotel Dock Milano on the internet and booked it because it is close to the bus station. If you walk across the street from where the busses park and look for the black sculpture of a ball atop a bowl, you will find the hotel directly opposite.

The check in was easy, The room we were given was modern, super clean, and very large for a European hotel room. We got a map from the front desk, and walked to the city center.

The included breakfast was good with plenty of choices. The breakfast room is large and offers abundant seating. We spent a very quiet and comfortable night here. I would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MiaKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews