We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
30
68
44
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
68
44
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 150 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2016

basic but comfortable hotel not far from the main attractions of the city.
the room was not luxurious or big but it was clean.
aircon and wifi were both available in the room and worked properly.
friendly staff.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tofuso_Lamoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Little hotel in good position to visit Turin. Simple and clean. Nice personnel. The room was little with french bed, Easy car parking in the area, or garage for an extra. It's ok for a no long stay. breakfast so so .....in my opinion .

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

A old and outdated hotel in a run down part of Turin. The rooms work for one night but are low budget and sad.

The service was good, however, with their 24 reception. The breakfast was adequate. Great cappuccino and brioches.

Price...52euro for a single bed room.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GregorRon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights recently for tournament. Had to be bargain price as a crowd of us. The hotel is clean with basic decor. Nice towels and breakfast was ok, yogurt, fruit, bread, cheese, ham etc. good coffee in my opinion. The staff we found to be very helpful. The only thing we didn't really like was the smell of cigarettes I think people smoked in the rooms. Parking available at extra cost.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cathydyakiewicz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2015

Nice hotel for a city visit.

The room was confortable and clean. Breakfast was actually very good with some awesome croissants.
The staff was very friendly and tried its best to accomodate our lousy Italian with English.

There is a tram station really close which is a plus for starting point for a city visit.
We also managed to find free parking nearby.

As a matter of fact the Hotel managed to surprise us, For the price payed we actually thought it was gonna be bad so I recomend it for an economy layover during a city visit.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews