We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,307)
Filter reviews
1,307 results
Traveller rating
204
595
355
113
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
595
355
113
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice amenities tram stop family room an overnight stay croissants hotel is located visiting turin business hotel xbox euro ac
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,307 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

Old, broken, ugly. Has nothing to do with the Novotel Standard. Horrible Breakfast. Pool is not usable. Garden is horrible. Rooms are old and need renovation. People are ok but seemed unhappy. Too expensive. Stay away!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio Cesare C, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Torino Corso Giulio Cesare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile

This property is miles from downtown Turin, about 1 hours walk, or a taxi drive. The area is non inviting. Rather unfriendly staff. WIFI is not working. A dull breakfast selection. Run down. No lights in lifts. This hotel should not be a part of the Accor chain. Dont book this property.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank JasonMichaelJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio Cesare C, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

So old, need a lot of work, must change ur rooms!!

The bathroom is the worst place in the hotel!
U can't have a normal shower, everything in it is bad and old.

For me I'll not repeat such experience, ok the food is good and the service is polite, but the rooms "especially the bathroom"
will not let me go back here.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Firas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio Cesare C, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2017

Very slow check in

Dated looking hotel

Tired looking rooms and shared areas

Poor restaurant / dinner

Breakfast was not really up to much

Area is not very nice surrounding the hotel

Would not rush back

Room Tip: avoid this place
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MrandMrsStanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio Cesare C, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017

Straordinario servizio. Puntuali. Efficent planning for meetings. Great and ample parking. Great coffee. Very clean bathrooms. We have used small meeting rooms from 6 people to up to 50. Projector, sound system. Excellent help to plan the meetings. Use it frequently.

Room Tip: Location: Accesibility to Turin North and the highway to Milan. Near Iveco and Michelin.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PedroTorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews