We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,031)
Filter reviews
2,031 results
Traveller rating
1,784
214
18
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,784
214
18
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace train station great hotel free soft drinks dressing room spa facilities walk in wardrobe beautiful room highly recommend this hotel spacious bathroom elegant hotel superior room mini bar breakfast buffet is porta nuova station wonderful city main station
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 2,031 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018

I had a great stay at Turin Palace. Nice and large room, fantastic breakfast, very nice dinner in the restaurant and very service minded staff all over the place. Great views from the roof terrace. Close to the city centre.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jörgen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel within walking distance of the centre!
Some of the main attractions need a car or bus to visit but the centre itself is beautiful!
The hotel was perfect- extremely charming /professional attentive staff but you were not bothered by them
You were allowed to just enjoy your time

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 101ramirez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018

We booked this hotel because of good reviews and the location which is perfect..opposite the railway station and if arriving by car i suggest you use the efficient parking under the railway station .... our room was fine (and quiet) but what made the real difference were the the reception staff and the staff serving at breakfast which is excellent by the way...The hotel has a great roof terrace with bar and restaurant ... we don't usually eat in hotels but it looked fantastic so we managed to get a table...for us (maybe unlucky) the food was disappointing and surprisingly the staff here were not as good...we both ordered a meat dish which was not very hot (may have been hanging around) and served on a cold plate!...i did complain and the bill was rectified at reception so this was a minor blip...we will 100% be back so thank you.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mike c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018

After a long drive, we luxuriated in the large perfectly supplied shower with great water pressure. All amenities provided including a mini frig and coffee were appreciated. The breakfast buffet was beautifully presented and well attended. Front desk was extremely helpful with directions.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PointerDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff who speak excellent English. The room was very clean and comfortable and breakfasts were a real pleasure. I did not try the restaurant for an evening meal as I had reserved other venues but I believe it is exceptional.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews