We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$116
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Diana(Pollein)
US$85
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
156
66
16
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
66
16
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is situateditalian alpsrefrigeratorangelamountainsfrancetownroomycentrehospitalhikingparking
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 240 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

This is truly one of those places that will keep you coming back. We came here for a 2 night stay with a family of 5, 2 preteens and a toddler. It's very clear and evident that the owners take pride in their hotel. From the moment we walked in, we felt very welcome. The owners took time to show us where to go and how to get there. The rooms were extremely clean and roomy. The backyard kept our kids entertained while we enjoyed the views that the town of Aosta and the snow capped mountains of the Italian alps. The highlight of this hotel were the views, absolutely stunning. The hotel is situated only 5 minutes from downtown and the historic sites.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Divers2deep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Just a few minutes drive away from a lovely town of Aosta is this nice and family run hotel. They have a handful of cozy rooms with a living room. A great, large garden where kids can run around and play. Lovely view of the mountains. Bfast was delicious, self made croissants and cherries from their own garden.
Divine.

Room Tip: ask for the room with the view of the mountains (not close to the street)
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KamGross13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016

The rooms are clean and typically alpine. There are stunning views from the balconies, a lovely place to sit for a drink or to eat a meal. The rooms have a small kitchen so that you can self cater if you wish.

For us it was only an overnight stop so the self catering facilities were not needed. We ended up with take away from town because there were no restaurants available within walking distance. That would be an issue if you did not have a car.

I would love to stay there for a few days and do some of the many activities that are on the doorstep.

Room Tip: All rooms have fabulous views.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile


The hotel is small and nice, with a great view to the Alps. the owner who is also the front desk person is assertive and helpful. the double room we had was spacious and clean .....my problem with the hotel was that it is located near a church bell tower that rings loudly every 30 minutes, from 7 am (or earlier) until 10 PM, and on Sunday you get a special bell concert.
unfortunately this vital information that would have changed my decision making, missed in all the reviews I read before booking.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Tal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough especially for those who love to lodge in tranquility with a panoramic view of the mountains and skiing 10 minutes away and excursions into the city of Aosta just down the hill, many nice nearby castles and lovely thermal baths. Our room turned out to be a 2 room apartment with huge double balcony oft both rooms. One could self cater here for some meals. Then go into Aosta for pizza. The breakfast was bountiful. I loved especially the big bowl of fresh cherries. An undiscovered gem just off the beaten track.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SophiaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews