We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
226
215
61
28
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
215
61
28
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscable carperfect locationnon skiersski liftliving room areafront desk staffhard bedsvalue comparedsuperior roombreakfast buffetpedestrian mallwonderful hoteltown centrerestaurant staffmountain viewapres skihalf board
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 538 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2018

The staff was very friendly and did all they could to make our stay a pleasure. Breakfast was very good, the room was comfortable and clean. The reception desk was helpful and courteous. We enjoyed our visit very much. Grazie

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

The position is fantastic and the staff are really helpful and very nice.
Cant wait to go again next year. The bar area is quaint but the Barman is fantastic and cant do enough for you- makes you want to stop and chat every time you go through reception where there is always a lovely smile.

Room Tip: only family room has a bath
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gingy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

We stayed there for 4 days in March. Perfect location for our family of 4, (2 teenage/adult children) and 2 parents. We rented two rooms which was important b/c the rooms are small-ish but clean, adequate, fine. We spent most of our time skiing and loved the short walk to the cable car - super convenient. The rest of the time we wandered the beatiful streets, shopping, apres-skiing, etc. The hotel staff could not have been delightful and accommodating. We did the half board and again it was great for our family - plenty of choices for the breakfast and dinner was always different and delicious. We also enjoyed relaxing in the bar/living room area -- always met with a smile again by the staff. Would definitely return.

Room Tip: We had views of the mountains and a balcony but it was winter so we didn't use it.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3SWA2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with easy location for town and the lift station. The rooms were basic and plain, we did book superior rooms ? We had a mountain view and heard every car and delivery lorry come and go !! The WiFi didn’t work, this irritated the younger members of the group. The bar was very comfortable and with a good selection of drinks. There was no access too the boot and ski room from the hotel you had to walk on the road to gain access, not ideal with young children. It had no boot heaters so your boots were wet the next day.
Breakfast was great but you had to ask for a hot drink ?

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank ahmskier25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018

We had a lovely stay at Cresta et Duc! Fantastic staff and very close to the center and lovely mountain views. Staff was welcoming and the breakfast was lovely and plenty. It is a straight line super close walk to the slopes and all kind of attractions!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arianne04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews