We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
69
126
57
31
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
126
57
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sheraton quality taxi ride place to stay convenient hotel comfortable rooms city centre an upgrade breakfast buffet great hotel visiting venice comfortable stay industrial area the ground floor two nights nice breakfast walking distance spg
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 310 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Stayed here for a couple f nights while we visited Venice and Verona... nice spot in between and lower price. Great airport transfer service, but that is where things fell apart. Check in was very slow. Room was average. But the breakfast and the rest of the service at the hotel was below standard. The hotel is in the middle of no where - on the edge of the freeway, and a long way from anything interesting. All in all, not the best choice and i would look to find something closer / better next time.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annalisa F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Goodmorning Mr. Jim R.
I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't like our breakfast, maybe 35 items ar not enough for you...
Then, if you deem that we are 'in the middle of no where' I tell you that our location is very clearly indicated everywhere (Google, website, etc.), 4 km from the city centre of Padua and only at 25 minutes from Venice.
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

A big hotel, perfect for one night stand if you stop by in Padova and you want to stand by the highway or, like for me, close to the arena for a concert; even because the center of the city is only 20 minutes by car. In addition the parking is perfect and very comfortable.
The only concern is: you may expect something more from an hotel like this ... the rooms need a renovation (still carpet???) and the staff is very kind but undermanned. Good solution but could have been better.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank L0ll0A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annalisa F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Hi Mr. Lollo A.,
yes, we're going to change the moquette/carpet in a near future.
Sorry if we didn't meet all your expectations.
Kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

The hotel was nice and new but not that special. The room was nice with a great bed and bathtub. But what was really nice was the staff. They were very helpful, friendly and kind. Even after we checked out they proved themselfes helpful.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annalisa F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2017

Dear Isabella H.
really many thanks for your kind feedback.
Hope to see you soon back here again!
Kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

This hotel is very cool, as all Sheraton hotels are. Clean, comfortable beds, nice breakfast etc. Unfortunately it is located just over the highway and it thsi makes difficult to move because everytime a taxi is needed. I was at the 9th floor and the room was silent.
The rsturant is also ggod, you can choose between à la carte or buffet.
Nothing bad to say, it's a pity that it's far from the city centre. a taxi ride for the centre is about 13 euro.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gipsy1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights in this Hotel & it was brilliant. The bedrooms were so clean & well maintained. The food was nice but the drink was a bit expensive. Would definitely recommend a stay here. The staff were very helpful

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nannyjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annalisa F, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Padova, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Hi Mr.Nannyjean,
many thanks for your precious feedback. We all hope to see you back here again soon! Kindest regards from Padua!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews