We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go the set menu”

Trattoria Campo Cervaro
Ranked #191 of 526 Restaurants in Treviso
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Italian telephone number: 0438/794759 Very close to Villa Toderini hotel in Codogne!
Reviewed December 11, 2017

We stopped here for dinner after looking for a local place to eat and certainly happy for it. There is a lot of choice in the menu but we decided to get one of their set menu which had several entree followed by a sensational steak.
Service was excellent, friendly and attentive and they also have some great red wine. Being winter the place was warm and inviting and will certainly return

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank davidg777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2015

Three of us stopped for lunch and we all enjoyed our meal. My husband had the tagliata and he said it was the best he has had. My cousin had a radicchio pasta and she enjoyed it. I had the stinco and it too was excellent. We had roasted potatoes which were excellent. We couldn't order dessert as we were too full. The house wine was excellent. Service was good and people were friendly. The prices are very reasonable. We will definitely return.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vivian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Campo Cervaro also viewed

Treviso, Province of Treviso
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 
Treviso, Province of Treviso
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 
Treviso, Province of Treviso
Treviso, Province of Treviso
 

Been to Trattoria Campo Cervaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing