We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,466)
Filter reviews
2,466 results
Traveller rating
823
950
392
168
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
823
950
392
168
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panoramic terrace grand canal perfect location canal view room junior suite water bus venetian style hotel room watch the world breakfast was included murano island mini bar vaporetto stop boiled eggs ham the hustle and bustle our honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 2,466 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

we spent 2 days in hotel rialto, location was unbelievable and the room was out of this world, with a balcony view out overlooking the grand canal and rialto bridge. this was the chance of a lifetime experience. Venice would not have been the same without the rialto hotel experience unfortunately breakfast was terrible and aesthics was all they had going for them.the hotel, has so much more potential if they just made some small changes.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank shaneydoyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018

The location is amazing however on arrival our room stank of cigarette smoke and no other room was available, in fairness it was late at night after our flight had been delayed. For the price that we paid, the advertised buffet breakfast which was included in the price was very disappointing. Cold meats, fruit and cereal does not make a buffet breakfast. Any cooked items such as eggs etc cost extra, And seriously!!! toast as an extra is a disgrace. We also did not get our anniversary bottle of Prosecco as advertised as included in the price. Staff were wonderful

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Room was tiny, but we were only there for one night, so it was perfect. Literally, right at bus stop. No lugging your luggage all over the town or up and down steps. Great staff and beautiful views. Wonderful Cafe's and street food with in walking distance as well.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Donna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

This was our first time to Venice and didn’t know where to stay, we booked this hotel because it seemed like it had a great location. And it sure does! We were pleasantly surprised and would suggest it to any one visiting this amazing city. Perfect location, quiet at night and polite, courteous staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank chrisssmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

The hotel Rialto has the best location in Venice. We were all very happy to have picked this location. Our view was priceless!! The breakfast was excellent. The boat from train station leaves you directly in front of hotel. The góndolas are also in front of the hotel. St Marks square is also staring behind the hotel. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else if we ever return to Venice. Staff was excellent, everything very clean and furniture was perfect for the ambience.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank DianaCLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews