We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,145)
Filter reviews
2,145 results
Traveller rating
1,679
395
55
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,679
395
55
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews accademia bridge design hotel steam room grand canal dorsoduro district peggy guggenheim collection vaporetto stops excellent hotel perfect location short walk breakfast was excellent quiet street water taxi bottle of prosecco rooftop terrace easy access wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,145 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed three days in Ca'Pisani and I really enjoy my stay. 10 minutes walk from San Marco, close for many restaurants and shops.
I apprecaite the spacy rooms,
Stuff always avaialble, guide me how and where to go, they are really professionnal.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage34440828911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was well equipped with so many switches it felt a little like a spaceship and caused much hilarity when trying to turn the lights off.
Breakfast was lovely particularly the coffee.
Situated in a quiet area but close to the busier areas.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tracy2390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2019

I specifically chose this hotel because of the positive reviews and I have a passion for interior design. Design wise, it fell short, but as a hotel, the service and value were excellent. I strongly recommend the location!!!!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Safari39284427972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marikendo, Proprietario at Ca' Pisani Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2019

dear Safari39284427972,
thank you a lot for your enthusiastic review. the reason we are considered as a 'design' hotel is that we were the first who set a completely new style in town.
and we still are the only hotel which can be defined the true representative of the 20th century: Art Deco is visible all over, with original works by Fortunato Depero, of the 'Futurist' movement.
we are happy you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have the pleasure welcoming you again, sometime in the future!
kind regards,
marianna serandrei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2019

What can I say. Hotel was an absolute gem. Rooms were amazing and immaculate. Very quirky yet modern. Hosejeepibg was spot on. Staff went above and beyobd fir us. Breakdast was brillyant. Something for everyone. Breakfast staff very accommodating too. Lication was spot on. 2 min walk from water bus drop off and was away enough from really busy areas. Everything was in walking distance. Definitely recommend hotel. Will be back.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caz2872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

The Ca’ Pisani Hotel is really beautiful hotel in a quiet part of Venice but still very close to the main areas. The complimentary breakfast is great there is plenty to choose from. All the staff we met were incredibly friendly and helpful and gave us plenty of recommendations.

The only down side is that the toiletries which are provided aren’t ideal and there is no where near by to buy any so I recommend you take your own and the walls are very thin so you can hear everything especially when breakfast starts at 7:30am.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 771elliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews