We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location off the main venetian tourist...”
other travellers have booked this property
Double bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double bedroom
DOuble bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Double bedroom
DOuble bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Kitchen
Double sofa bed in the living room
AC
Open double sofa bed in living room
14 steps to the apartment
Stair to the Mezzanine bedroom
Mezzanine twin bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
malcolmw2...
Cowbridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location off the main venetian tourist routes”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed three nights met off the orange line airport shuttle boat which is 100 yards from the apartment. Excellent clean accommodation easy access to water busses to get around Venice. Local amenities and restaurants all within easy walking distances.

Went with teenage daughter and friend so had to sleep on futon in the loft bedroom probably;y better suited for two persons but did not detract one bit from the trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: sleeping on a futon
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anke S
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ijgm
Aidlingen, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadineher...
Cany-Barville, France
2 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opera2017
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
I am very happy to talk about this guests: before their arrival I write them many times asking what they needed and suggesting how to reach the apartment: they never told me that they wanted to sleep in 2 different rooms; so at the moment of the check in (they were checked in by a colleague of mine) i prepared the apartment for a couple sleeping both in the same bedroom so they called me to tell me they needed to sleep in 2 different rooms: I called the lady that does the cleaning and told her to prepare the double sofa bed in the living room; but the second guest did not want to use the sofa bed; so I told the lady of the cleanings to prepare the bedroom upstairs where there are 2 futons but the second guest did not want to sleep there because she said that a futon is not a real bed but it is a bed for children. I explained to her that the futon is a very co.fortable experience of sleeping especially because the futon in the apartment are the best you can find: they cost about 5 times more a normal bed and are really great. Anyway the guest told me I was a liar because that was not a bed. At this point I told her to watch at the description of the apartment in the website: I clearly say the 2nd bedroom (which I describe as a "secret room") has a very steep stair to reach it and there are 2 firms and I even published 4 pictures of the 2 futons. At this point the guests explain to me that they simply booked the apartment but they did not read the description neither they watched the various pictures of it and that the second guest really want a traditional bed. At this point I decided to be really generous because i want them to be as happy as possible: I offer them a completely free room in the 4 star hotel that is wall to wall with the apartment so 1 guest can sleep in the bedroom and the other can sleep in the hotel room (for free) and guess what? They refuse the offer because they do not want to enter in 2 different doors when they arrive home to sleep....at this point I was just speechless....i think that the 2 guests are nice persons after all but they are totally unable to use internet (they had to write me 3 times an email before they sent it to the right address) and so they will book something without really knowing what they are booking and even if they are lucky and they end up in a great and luxurious apartment like this they will probably complain about something that is only in their dreams; and even if you try to be be generous and kind to the limit they will mercilessly try to ruin your work writing bed reviews
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing