We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with united beds
Hallways
Entrance Hall
Corridor Bedroom Area
Bathroom with Shower
Bathroom with Shower
Bathroom with Shower
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Laundry
Palazzo Lezze
Entrance
Street
Street
Entrance of the Building
Entrance of the building
View
View of the Laguna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Debra F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful, the apartment was centrally located, close to great restaurants, close to art, to cafes, shopping and the comfort of having a well equipped kitchen and plenty of creature comforts made our stay in Venice fantastic. Filippo was great, and spoke perfect English, was extremely helpful in answering any questions we had. We would definitely rent this apartment again, we appreciated the air conditioner, thank you. Debra Frech

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
I thank Debra for this wonderful review. Debra and her friends were kind and friendly guests. I enjoyed their enthusiasm and with great pleasure I read their appreciation for the apartment.
I'm looking for Debra and her friends on their next trip to Venice, and I still recommend it warmly to all TripAdvisor hosts. Rodolfo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroBagg...
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect family apartment”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location proved spot on - not too far from the boat stop from the airport with good facilities close by and not far from the main attractions. We were a family of 2 couples with a teenage daughter and this spacious apartment proved very comfortable. Although on the third floor there was a small lift for the more mature generation! Our host, Rodolfo, was extremely helpful and we would have no hesitation in staying here next time we visit Venice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
I thank Peter and his group for the nice review. Unfortunately these guests have stayed a few days and in the future I would like to have them for a longer period of time: they are nice, enthusiastic and delightful people and I recommend them to all Tripadvisor hosts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We are 6 person from 3 different countries. Rodolfo just a very nice person to give us hand for many ways. The appartment just so comfortable, clean and quiet. I was feel like a home.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thank you Cynthia for your review. I gladly welcomed your group of friends of three nationalities: all nice and enthusiastic. I trust in your promise to return.
I warmly suggest Cynthia to all Tripadvisor hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salehurst...
robertsbridge
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We wanted to introduce our grown-up family of two with their partners to the glories of Venice so needed somewhere to stay that could give us comfort and space to move in. We found that this apartment fitted the bill perfectly. It is large with generously sized bedrooms, two bathrooms, a well equipped kitchen and large living area. It is very conveniently placed for visiting all the sights, within easy reach of the station/bus station, two minutes from the shops and very close to the marvellous Paradiso Perduto restaurant. Couldn't be bettered.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
I thank Kate and Michael for the beautiful feedback. I try to make my guests feel at home in this beautiful city. Kate and Michael with their family are dear guests and polite. Personally I wish all the Triapvisor host to receive them in their apartments. I really hope to meet them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriepa...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home in Venice”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a most comfortable, quiet and clean apartment, situated in a convenient location for sightseeing, shopping and excellent restaurants. The host and his helpers were easy to contact and very pleasant to deal with. The apartment is fully equipped for a relaxing stay. We would love to come back to this apartment on a return visit to the incomparable city of Venice.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Dear Ms Valerie Pagano,
as well as to thank you for the excellent judgment, I wish to express the pleasure to have had you and your husband as a kind and decent guests. I also confirm that in the case of your return to Venice, I will be happy to host you again.
In the meantime I wish you happily spend the upcoming Holidays.
Rodolfo Lamberti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had the most wonderful time in Venice. The apartment was away from the touristy areas but only a short walk away from the wonderful sites. The apartment was very well equipped with all the necessaries down to a fresh bag of coffee! A fabulous bakery just a few doors down from the apartment. I would highly recommend this apartment and the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Dear Nicola, thanks for your wonderful comments on my apartment and the area where it is located. I am happy that this has contributed to making you and your loved ones a wonderful holiday in Venice. I wait for you again, you are a guest that everyone would like to host.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin G
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Spacious accommodation, welcoming host and great location”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in this spacious, well appointed and character apartment. Rodolfo was very helpful and responsive in providing information prior to our arrival and was in touch during our stay to ensure all was well. The apartment is well located within walking distance of the main attractions, yet in a peaceful location close to good restaurants, waterbus stops and supermarket. We would recommend the apartment and would happily book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious apartment, great for large family
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
I would like to thank Martin for his favorable comments and are pleased that he and his beautiful family have had a nice holiday in Venice.
Martin and his dear ones are great people that I recommend to all hosts of Trip Advisor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;