We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Apartment in Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of MY MAGIC VENICE

master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master bedroom
corridor corridor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
master bedroom
corridor
corridor
corridor
corridor
living area
living area
living area
living area
living area
canal view
canal view
decoration
canal view
second bedroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
corridor
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
corridor
master bedroom
master bedrooms
master bedroom
bathroom
second bedroom
decoration
second bedroom
living area
second bedroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
outsite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Czech first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Merjie
Merjie da Venezia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment in Great Location”
Reviewed April 15, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were a party of four girls who came to stay in this gorgeous apartment for the weekend. It's in a brilliant location near my favourite square in Venice - Campo Santa Margherita - which is so vibrant and full of local life. The apartment was a very short distance away but in a quiet and private gated courtyard. We were given a warm welcome and shown around the spacious, stylish and very clean apartment on arrival. They gave us some complimentary sparkling white wine and fruit! We were very impressed with the decor and the lovely little mini balcony that opens out from the living room onto the canal below. It was very comfortable and we were pleased that there were two bathrooms. It felt like a home from home. We're definitely coming back again! Thank you so much :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor and the little balcony over looking the canal
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for spending your vacations in Venice with us and for your kind comment. We hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Venice Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heike V
Konstanz, Germany
1 review
“We had a great stay! :)”
Reviewed February 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We have spent a wonderful week in Venice with my husband and two of our friends last autumn and wanted to thank the landlords for a perfect stay :)
A separate thanks to Elena, who takes care of the customers. She met us at the train station and brought to the place! A very friendly person ready to help and advice and give some good tips about the city.
Both of us, couples, had a separate bedroom with own bathrooms! The beds are very good! Rooms well furnished and the overall atmosphere is of a great pleasure and comfort.
The living-room was a wonderful place to meet and enjoy some meals together discussing the wonderful city. Actually, the living-room is like a separate one (just in case you might have guests ... ).
The apartment is situated very close to the Santa Maria square, so many restaurants and bars are in a few steps! However the kitchen was very good equiped so we cooked for ourselves with a great pleasure.
The location is very compfortable: city center can be reached walking, but also the station Vaporetto is just 5 minutes away: if you are a lazy walker, you can hop on and reach the touristic places faster.
We were very glad to stay in Our Magic Venice and will do it again if we come back to Venice one day.
Enjoy your stay!
Heike and Mark

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Friendly staff and great service :)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for spending your vacations in Venice with us and for your kind comment. We hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Venice Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilona K
1 review
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Velice vám děkujeme za to, že jste s Vámi strávili dovolenou ve VENICE a za váš druh komentáře. Doufáme, že vás budeme brzy vidět v jednom z našich nemovitostí v Benátkách nebo Římě. S pozdravem My Magic ROME Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
On vous remercie beaucoup pour passer votre vacances à VENEZIA avec nous.Nous apprécions sincèrement vos commentaires. Sincerement My Magic Venice team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing