We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place we have ever been”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrazza-terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrazza-terrace
living room living room with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
Terrazza-terrace
living room
living room with sofa bed
living room
full furnished kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bathroom 1
bedroom 2
bathroom 2
Terrace
View from the terrace
Sunset from the terrace
View from the terrace
entrance of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Olga K
St. Petersburg, Russia
2 reviews
“The best place we have ever been”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We travell a lot and always book apartment. We have never been in the appartment better than Panorama. Calm, quet, so well designed, lot of space, air and light. Hard to believe but we spent the whole day fron 3 days in Verona in apartment and did not even go out, so comfortable and lovely in was for all the family. We were 5, and it is enoug space for everybody. We'll come again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelly A
Cape Town, South Africa
2 reviews
“Fabulous accomodation!”
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Beautiful apartment! We loved our stay here. Conveniently located, we were able to walk to and from the train station with all our luggage in 10 minutes. Traveling with our 2 adult sons, this apartment perfectly suited our needs and far exceeded our expectations. It was huge, spotlessly clean and was equipped with every modern convenience you could wish for. The bathrooms were modern with plenty of hot water but best of all, the apartment had an amazing patio balcony with the most gorgeous view of Verona. There was a supermarket right across the road and the best ice cream gelataria around the corner as well as the bus stop. Rosella provided us with great tips about what to see and do and where to eat. We followed Her advice to purchase a Verona day card and this saved us so much money! With this card we did not have to pay again to enter any attraction or bus. We just used the card wherever we went. The card cost 15 euros and had paid for itself after visiting just one museum. You also can't buy bus tickets on the bus. We used the cards. Simple and easy. The apartment is located within an easy walk to the centre of things, but after a long day of sight seeing and walking, we would take the bus back to the apartment. The bus stop is conveniently located in the centre of the tourist area and 4 stops later we were back at the apartment. Just make sure you are standing on the right side of the road and heading in the right direction!! I can't recommend this apartment highly enough!! Great value for money. You will not be disappointed

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaMicol...
Tiraspol, Moldova
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Verona on the palm”
Reviewed March 19, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great, great, great appartment!!! Sunny, clean, new, fresh!!! The moment I stepped in the appartmnet I loved it - spacious sunny rooms and amazing terrace that gives you a virtual tour to Verona! Rosella is a wonderful person who becomes you a friend as she helps in resolving every issue that arise during your stay. The appartment in euipped with everything and modernly designed that makes you sorry to leave it. 7 minutes walk to the city center, historical places, shops and restaurants. Strongly recommend if you want to have incredible memories and pictures.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Locatoin; terrace; design, attitude of the owner
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrewmie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully presented and thoughtfully appointed - we loved this home away from home. It was cold in Verona but the heated floors made the apartment very comfortable. Rosella was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely come back and happily recommend this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxy27
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed December 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment is beautiful, well maintained and in a great location only a short walk from the main city. The view from the terrace is lovely and the apartment has everything you need. Rosella is very accommodating with directions and any help you need. You won't be disappointed if you decide to travel to Verona, staying at panorama is the best choice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
13jan13
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for a Birthday Apartment”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Rosella was very welcoming and always kept in contact via email pre holiday. We stayed in two of Rosellas apartments and both were very high standard, clean, comfortable and well equiped.
Rosella met us at each apartment and went through everything with us , where to eat all about the apartment etc.
I would certainly come back here . She and her husband are a lovely welcoming couple .
Both apartments are literally a 10 minute walk into the center . Would recommend the car parking Rosella offers , it's secure and at 5 euros a day is so worth it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stylish and easy access to the center
Liked least: cant think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing