We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Place!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom, also available with single beds (all beds, even those additional are orthopedic)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom, also available with single beds (all beds, even those additional are orthopedic)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Bedroom, also available with single beds (all beds, even those additional are orthopedic)
the sofa can become one double bed or two beds with orthopedic mattress and slats
Fully equipped kitchen, new appliances and a washing machine
Bathroom with large shower with chromotherapy
Shower with chromotherapy
Shower with chromotherapy
External door of entrance to the building of 700
Independent entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Arrjeyp
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Place!!”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My husband, his mother and I visited Italy back in May of 2015.. It took me long to write this review but I knew I had to come back and do it. It was our first time renting a privately own apartment and I can say that it was the best decision ever. The process was easy and it was better than staying at a hotel.The description of the place and location was right on. The parking lot for the car was about 10 min walk away from the apartment but it was great to see Verona. The host Michelle was amazing!! She was easy to reached and communicate with. The location is right in the center of everything, there are restaurants, and attractions within walking distance. When we got there the place was not ready but Michelle had it ready to go in no time. Once the apartment was ready she gave us a tour of the place and gave us directions for some restaurants and attractions. When we go back to Italy i'll make sure to stop by again, and I would totally recommend you to stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host and location.
Liked least: nothing everything was great.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kkps08
Chania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful renovated period apartment with everything you need for a happy stay in the heart of Verona. Three of us visited for Christmas 15. Everything was in walking distance. Michela was a wonderful host and took great care of us.
Loved Verona, loved the apartment will definitely go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the floor tiles !!!
Liked least: nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward433
Ilkley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful accommodation, so close to the Arena and the centre of Verona”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
6
people found this review helpful

This was my first try at renting an apartment and this could not have been any nicer. All the facilities were there and the manager, Michela, was so helpful. She helped with arranging taxi to and from the airport and giving helpful advice on restaurants etc. It was only about 200m from the Arena so perfect when leaving the opera at 12 in the evening.
I would certainly use this again and this made the 2 weeks in Verona complete.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor H
Farnborough, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A very rare find”
Reviewed May 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Being right in the centre of Verona alone makes this apartment an ideal location to explore the beautiful city. But what really makes this apartment a truly rare find is the real sense of luxury you feel from the moment you step in the door. The attention to detail in the furnishings and decoration is clear, very comfortable bed and an exquisite shower with the coloured lighting (a very luxurious touch). Michella was also a perfect host, giving great advice on the best spots to visit and her recommendation on restaurants (Cantine De l'Arena) was spot-on! There surely can't be a better place to stay in Verona

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reversi
Roma
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelson R
Sao Jose Do Rio Preto, SP
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjadimi...
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Gentile Signora Sanja, è veramente un peccato ricevere questa sua recensione. Lei ha prenotato il più grande appartamento di San Nicolò 3 per 2 notti di concerti importanti: Zucchero e Fedez entrambi sold out. L'appartamento ha due camere e il prezzo è basato su 4 persone. Ha sottolineato più volte che lei e i suoi cagnolini viaggiate sempre negli hotel super lusso e che di solito soggiornate a Verona nell'Hotel a fianco a San Nicolò (che vorrei farle notare è 3 stelleS). Mi dispiace che abbia scelto una struttura diversa rispetto ai suoi standard e che non sia stata soddisfatta. Forse il prezzo di 175 euro a camera matrimoniale su date sold out è troppo umile per lei (la prenotazione era di 700 euro). Non mi sarei mai permessa di chiuderle una camera, non avrei avuto motivo perché altrimenti avrebbe prenotato un appartamento con 1 camera sola. Ho rispettato la prenotazione. Abbiamo soddisfatto tutte le sue piccole e piccolissime esigenze durante il suo soggiorno: suo e dei suoi 3 cani. Noto che nella recensione come nella prenotazione ha dimenticato di citarne uno cioè quello più anziano, cieco e incontinente con il pannolino. Purtroppo l'extra per i piccoli animali viene richiesto nel rispetto degli ospiti successivi che potrebbero essere allergici e principalmente perché vengono utilizzati prodotti per la pulizia diversi e specifici. Per quanto mi riguarda non capisco perché dovrebbe lasciare i suoi 3 cani da soli, non nel loro ambiente casalingo, mentre lei va ad un concerto. Lascerebbe mai un bambino da solo chiuso in un hotel? Amo bambini e animali e personalmente non lo farei mai....
Riguardo al suo orecchino ci tengo a sottolineare che il suo spillo d'oro (detto da lei impossibile da trovare da quanto era piccolo ma tanto cercato per renderla felice) è stato spedito con vettore privato come promesso ma lei non ha ritirato la busta che è addirittura tornata indietro e rispedita. Spero che la prossima volta trovi una soluzione di soggiorno ad elevata aspettativa come da suo standard. Grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing